Coaching Roster  
 
Administrators
Name Contact Info Contact Cont. Email

       
Vice-Principal (Athletics) Thomas Shelton 816-418-2000   tshelton@kcpublicschools.org
District Athletic Director  Michael Watson 816-418-8661 816-418-5663 mwatson@kcmsd.net
Assist. District Athletic Dir. James Sanders 816-418-5279 816-418-5663 jsanders@kcmsd.net
District Athletic Bookkeeper Donita Acklin 816-418-5663 Fax-816-418-5210 dacklin@kcpublicschools.org
Scheduler (IL) Miguel Warren 816-694-5131   miguel.warren@pfizer.com
CAE Athletic Director Joseph Jefferson 816-418-2028 816-418-2000 jjeffers@kcpublicschools.org
     
Fall Sports        
Head Football William Harris 816-418-2000   wharris@kcpublicschools.org
Assistant Football Gary Carl 816-418-2075   gcarl@kcpublicschools.org
Assistant Football Elvin Mosley 816-418-2085   emosley@kcpublicschools.org
Assistant Football Leonard Bullock 816-418-2000   nsu2020@yahoo.com
Head Cross Country Joseph Jefferson 816-418-2028   jjeffers@kcpublicschools.org
Assistant Cross Country Mark Dickerson 816-418-2042   mdickerson@kcpublicschools.org
Head Volleyball Sam Johnson 816-418-2000   sjohnso4@kcpublicschools.org
Assistant Volleyball Nayala Bullock 816-418-2000   nyala.bulock@wellcare.com
     
Winter Sports        
Head Boy’s Basketball Lewis Smith 816-418-2000   lsmith1@kcpublicschools.org
Assistant Boys Basketball William  Winston 816-418-2000   wwinston@kcpublicschools.org
Head Girl's Basketball Sam Johnson 816-418-2000   sjohnso4@kcpublicschools.org
Assistant Girl's Basketball Mark Dickerson 816-418-2042   mdickerson@kcpublicschools.org
     
Spring Sports        
Head Track & Field Joseph Jefferson 816-418-2028   jjeffers@kcpublicschools.org
Assistant Track & Field Elvin Mosley 816-418-2085   emosley@kcpublicschools.org
Assistant Track & Field Justin Robinson 816-418-2275   jrobinso@kcpublicschools.org
Assistant Track & Field Terry Witherspoon 816-418-2044   twithers@kcpublicschools.org
Head Baseball Stevie Brooks 816-418-2018 816-418-2039 sbrooks@kcpublicschools.org
Assistant Baseball Gary Carl 816-418-2075   gcarl@kcpublicschools.org
     
Sponsors        
Spirit Leader Allenda Wilson 816-418-2111   awilson@kcpublicschools.org
Dance Sponsor Brenda McCurdy 816-418-2074   bmccurdy@kcpublicschools.org