select a school

Translate

Translate

Name Position Email Address Extension
Jack Bitzenburg Senior Advisor jbitzenb@kcpublicschools.org 5205
Rashawn Caruthers Director rcaruthe@kcpublicschools.org 5270
Robin McDonald Administrative Assistant rmcdonal@kcpublicschools.org 5227
Sheila Samuels Attendance ssamuels@kcpublicschools.org 5318
Erin Glover CTE Financial Technician eglover@kcpublicschools.org 5229
Angela Rainey Assistant Director arainey@kcpublicschools.org 5225
Kaitlyn Ealy Guidance Counselor kealy@kcpublicschools.org 5218

  • 1.
    • Bell Blair
    • Health Science CNA Instructor
    • 5244
    • Manual Career and Technical Center(MCTC)
    • bblair@kcpublicschools.org
  • 2.
    • Daniel Hogan
    • Culinary Arts Instructor
    • 5234
    • Manual Career and Technical Center (MCTC)
    • dhogan@kcpublicschools.org
  • 3.
    • Dean Gales
    • Auto Collision Instructor
    • 5296
    • Manual Career and Technical Center(MCTC)
    • dgales@kcpublicschools.org
  • 4.
  • 5.
    • Dennis Charest
    • Culinary Arts Instructor
    • 5236
    • Manual Career and Technical Center(MCTC)
    • dcharest@kcpublicschools.org
  • 6.
    • Gary Hicks
    • Construction Tech. Instructor
    • 8922
    • Manual Career and Technical Center(MCTC)
    • ghicks@kcpublicschools.org
  • 7.
    • Harold Smith Jr.
    • C ++ Java Instructor
    • 5297
    • Inovation Technology Center (ITC)
    • hasmith@kcpublicschools.org
  • 8.
    • Keith Engle
    • Project Lead The Way(PLTW)Instructor
    • 5203
    • Manual Career and Technical Center (MCTC)
    • kengle@kcpublicschools.org
  • 9.
    • Keyan Welch
    • Construction Tech Instructor
    • 5200 opt. 7
    • ACCPA & Central H.S.
    • kwelch@kcpublicschools.org
  • 10.
    • Mary Sharbel
    • Health Science CNA Instructor
    • 5248
    • Manual Career and Technical Center (MCTC)
    • msharbel@kcpublicschools.org
  • 11.
  • 12.
    • Robert Pine
    • Construction Tech Instructor
    • 5200 OPT. 7
    • Northeast & East H.S.
    • rpine@kcpublicschools.org
  • 13.
    • Sami Alshimaily
    • Automotive Technology Instructor
    • 5251
    • Manual Career and Technical Center(MCTC)
    • salshima@kcpublicschools.org
  • 14.
CLOSE