select a school

Translate

Lincoln Prep Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Jason Bata Fine Arts Teacher-MS/HS jbata@kcpublicschools.org
Kevin Berger Social Studies Teacher kberger@kcpublicschools.org
Cotenzie Black Food Svc Manager cblack1@kcpublicschools.org
Herman Brown JROTC 6-12th Jrotc Instructor hbrown@kcpublicschools.org
Nancy Buckley ELA Teacher-MS nbuckley@kcpublicschools.org
Gerald Buss Math-Latin 6-9th Teacher-MS/HS jbuss@kcpublicschools.org
Molly Cain French Teacher - PT mcain@kcpublicschools.org
Kim Carter Spanish 6-12th Teacher-MS/HS kcarter@kcmsd.net
Monica Cheirs Security
Suzanne Clizer Latin 6-12th Teacher-MS/HS sclizer@kcpublicschools.org
Austine Cooper Food Service Asst.
Mohamadou Diagana Math 11-12th Teacher-HS mdiagana@kcpublicschools.org
Chief Anthony Edwards JROTC 6-12th JROTC aedwards1@kcmsd.net
Kayla Ervin Social Studies Teacher kervin@kcpublicschools.org
Deborah Etterling Soc St 9-11th Teacher-HS detterli@kcpublicschools.org
Steven Evans Principal Administration sevans@kcpublicschools.org
Ryan Fitzpatrick ELA-11th-IB Teacher-HS rfitzpat@kcmsd.net
Elizabeth Fowler ELA-10/11th-Adv & IB Teacher-HS efowler@kcmsd.net
Brooke Fuendling Librarian Teacher brebert@kcpublicschools.org
Grover Gelven Math Teacher-MS gwgelven@kcpublicschools.org
Elma Golston PE/Health 6-12th Teacher-MS/HS egolston@kcpublicschools.org
Jackie Green Attendance Secretary jgreen@kcpublicschools.org
Anna Griesbach Computers 6-8 Intro to Computer Science 9-12 GradPoint Monitor Teacher-MS/HS agriesba@kcpublicschools.org
Steven Hansley Maintenance
Tim Hardin Special Education thardin@kcmsd.net
Darryl Henderson ELA 9th Teacher-HS dhenderson@kcpublicschools.org
Joyce Hernandez-Nguyen ELA/Senior Class Advisor Teacher - HS jhernand@kcpublicschools.org
Andrea James Art 7-11th Teacher-Secondary ajames@kcpublicschools.org
Christopher Jennens Soc St 10-11th Teacher-Secondary cjennens@kcmsd.net
Shellie Kacillas Fine Arts Teacher - MS/HS skacillas@kcpublicschools.org
Auriel Keim College Admissions, Debate, Speech, Theater Teacher - HS akeim@kcpublicschools.org
George Knehans Social Studies IB Teacher- HS sknehans@kcpublicschools.org
Mark Kover 6-9th Secondary Counselor mkover@kcpublicschools.org
Greg Lewis Food Service Asst
William Lowe PE/Health Teacher - MS wlowe@kcpublicschools.org
Zakary Madelen Math Teacher-MS/HS zmadelen@kcpublicschools.org
Melissa Manakul Chemistry Teacher-HS mmanakul@kcmsd.net
Michael McAnally ELA/Soc St Teacher - MS mmcanall@kcpublicschools.org
Kimberly Nelson Soc St/ELA Teacher-MS kinelson@kcpublicschools.org
Joyce Nguyen Hernandez ELA - IB 12th Senior Sponsor Teacher - HS jhernand@kcpublicschools.org
Jennifer Raynor Art, Graphic Design, Photography, Yearbook Teacher - MS/HS jraynor@kcpublicschools.org
Lance Rollins Building Mechanic
Martha Salas Spanish Teacher-MS/HS msalas@kcmsd.net
Darla Scrivener Soc St 9th Teacher-Secondary dscriven@kcpublicschools.org
Jackie Sharp Bookkeeper - Local School jsharp1@kcpublicschools.org
Jackie Sharp Bookkeeping jsharp1@kcpublicschools.org
Ai Shi Foreign Language - Chinese Teacher - MS/HS aishi@kcpublicschools.org
Sharon Showalter Ib Ap Dual Cred Coord/Col Prep sshowalt@kcpublicschools.org
Nyree Smith 10-12th (H-Z) Counselor nysmith@kcpublicschools.org
Janea Stemmons-Hill Registrar jstemmon@kcpublicschools.org
Cynthia Tsakiris-Payton French Teacher-Secondary ctsakiri@kcpublicschools.org
Chukwudi Udokwu Science Teacher-MS cudokwu@kcpublicschools.org
Oumar Wagne French Teacher-MS/HS owagne@kcpublicschools.org
Michelle Williams Food Service Asst
Thaddeus Wilson Vice Principal (6-9) Administration twilson@kcpublicschools.org
CLOSE