select a school

Translate

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Ellen Anderson Teacher-Secondary eanderson@kcpublicschools.org
Rosalinda Aviles Attendance Specialist raviles@kcpublicschools.org
Kevin Bair Teacher-Secondary kbair@kcpublicschools.org
Phyllis Barnett Teacher-Secondary pbarnett@kcpublicschools.org
Steven Belen Grades 11-12 Secondary-Vice Principal sbelen@kcpublicschools.org
Douglas Bolden Principal Principal dbolden@kcpublicschools.org
Norrea Davis Bookkeeper-Local School nrdavis@kcpublicschools.org
Steven Dockins Teacher-Secondary sdockins@kcpublicschools.org
Amanda Doty Teacher-Secondary adoty@kcpublicschools.org
Melissa Ezenwa Teacher Aide (Para) mezenwa@kcpublicschools.org
Angela Florez Mattie Rhodes School Service Coordinator aflorez@kcpublicschools.org
Roger Franks Student Support & Interv. Spec. rfranks@kcpublicschools.org
Jonathan Freeland Teacher-Elementary jfreeland@kcpublicschools.org
Colleen Freeman Distance Learning Lab Facility cfreema1@kcpublicschools.org
Rebecca Gazaway Teacher-Secondary rgazaway@kcpublicschools.org
Lois Green Teacher-Secondary lgreen@kcpublicschools.org
Verna Guido Teacher-Secondary vguido@kcpublicschools.org
Daniel Hartshorn Teacher-Secondary dhartsho@kcpublicschools.org
Katherine Heath Teacher-Secondary kheath@kcpublicschools.org
Emily Hernandez Mattie Rhodes Therapist ehernan1@kcpublicschools.org
Antonio Hill SRO antonio.hill@kcpd.org
Christine Hill Teacher-Secondary crhill@kcpublicschools.org
Richard Hillard Jr JROTC Instructor rhillar@kcpublicschools.org
Benjamin Holland Teacher-Secondary bholland@kcpublicschools.org
Shelia Jackson School Secretary shjackso@kcpublicschools.org
Next
CLOSE