select a school

Translate

Translate

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District email
Michael Ababneh Math Teacher mababneh@kcpublicschools.org
Faith Bayne Exceptional Education Teacher fbayne@kcpublicschools.org
Kellen Baysinger SPED Teacher kbaysing@kcpublicschools.org
Jenifer Bell 8th and 9th Language Arts Teacher jebell@kcpublicschools.org
Pamela Bowen Exceptional Education Teacher pbowen@kcpublicschools.org
Suzanne Bowman Math Teacher sbowan@kcpublicschools.org
L'Tanya Boyd School Secretary lboyd1@kcpublicschools.org
Michelle Burden Biology Teacher mburden@kcpublicschools.org
Kim Burke Science Teacher kburke@kcpublicschools.org
Paula Chappell-Lang Dance Artist-in-Residence pchappell@kcpublicschools.org
Tim Cogan Physical Education Teacher tcogan@kcpublicschools.org
Loretta Crawford Math Teacher (on long-term leave) lcrawfor@kcpublicschools.org
Joi Dennis Distance Learning Lab Facilitator jdennis@kcpublicschools.org
Terry Erbe Theater/Drama Teacher terbe@kcpublicschools.org
Annette Ervin Exceptional Education Teacher aervin@kcpublicschools.org
Gwendolyn Farmer Bookkeeper gfarmer@kcpublicschools.org
Tony Fishback Choral Accompanist tfishbac@kcpublicschools.org
William Gavila Social Studies Teacher wgavila@kcpublicschools.org
Nancy Griddine School Registrar ngriddine@kcpublicschools.org
Ellyn Jacobs-Hood Social Studies Teacher ejhood@kcpublicschools.org
Next

CLOSE