select a school

Translate

Carver Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Daniella Barbosa Parent Liaison dbarbosa@kcpublicschools.org
Beth Boerger Bookkeeper bboerger@kcpublicschools.org
Jennifer Boyd Speech/Language jboyd3@kcpublicschools.org
Tressie Brown Music Teacher tbrown@kcpublicschools.org
Darryl Bush LINC dbush@linc.org
Patricia Cabral Grade 4 Teacher pcabral@kcpublicschools.org
Juanita Chavez School Nurse jchavez@kcpublicschools.org
Paulette Coble Physical Education Teacher pcoble@kcpublicschools.org
Brenda Conrad Food Service Cafeteria Manager bconrad@kcpublicschools.org
Mike Coulter Principal mcoulter@kcpublicschools.org
Judy Harper Computer Teacher jharper@kcpublicschools.org
Julie Harrell Special Education Teacher jharrell@kcpublicschools.org
Donné Harris Building Manager hdonne@ymail.com
Raúl Hasbún Avelos Grade 6 Teacher rhasbunavalos@kcpublicschools.org
Miguelina Heavener Grade 1 Teacher mheavener@kcpublicschools.org
Carmen Hubbard Pylons (Gifted Ed.) Teacher chubbard@kcpublicschools.org
Kelly Keil Grade 2 Teacher kkeil@kcpublicschools.org
Kaitlin Knapp Grade 5 Teacher kknapp@kcpublicschools.org
Carmen Lafalce Grade 2/3 Teacher clafalce@kcpublicschools.org
Juan Carlos Lara Grade 5 Teacher ljcarlos@kcpublicschools.org
Mary Martin Grade 2 Teacher mmartin@kcpublicschools.org
Alejandra Martinez-De Johnson Kindergarten Teacher ajohnso1@kcpublicschools.org
Zaina Mayer Grade 6 Teacher zmayer@kcpublicschools.org
Jessica Mayoral Grade 2/3 Teacher jbarron@kcpublicschools.org
Morgan McPartland Grade 4 Teacher mmcpartland@kcpublicschools.org
Next
CLOSE