select a school

Translate

Foreign Language Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Josue Aguilar-Bautista Grade 3 Mathematics & Science *Spanish Teacher jaguilar@kcpublicschools.org
Clearon Ambrus Food Services cambrus@kcpublicschools.org
Mary Amoury English Language Learners Teacher mamoury@kcpublicschools.org
Lauren Anderson French Teaching Assistant lranders@kcpublicschools.org
Luis Arres Grade 1 *Spanish Teacher larres@kcpublicschools.org
Kayla Barnes Grade 2 Language Arts, Social Studies *Spanish Teacher kbarnes@kcpublicschools.org
Jonie Bell Accountant jbell@kcpublicschools.org
Frances Bock Grades 6-8 Social Studies *Spanish Teacher fbock@kcpublicschools.org
Lois Botley Food Service, Manager lbotley@kcpublicschools.org
Limaira Coleman Kindergarten *Spanish Teacher lcoleman@@kcpublicschools.org
Lorine Dawkins Food Service, Cook ldawkins@kcpublicschools.org
Nancy Estepan Spanish Paraprofessional nestepan@kcpublicschools.org
Linda Frantz Librarian lfrantz@kcpublicschools.org
Amy Gabriel Grade 3 Communication Arts Teacher agabriel@kcpublicschools.org
Anna Haynes School Secretary ahaynes@kcpublicschools.org
Karen Haywood Art Grades 2-8 Teacher khaywood@kcpublicschools.org
Tanara High Food Services thigh@kcpublicschools.org
Michelle Hill Aguirre Kindergarten *Spanish Teacher mahill@kcpublicschools.org
Anke Hirsekorn Instructional Technology Support K-8 Teacher ahirseko@kcpublicschools.org
Mary Holzhausen Paraprofessional mholzhausen@kcpublicschools.org
Diane Ide Speech Therapist dide@kcpublicschools.org
Larry Jones Attendance and Truancy Officer lajones@kcpublicschools.org
Chad Kinkade Assistant Principal ckinkade@kcmsd.net
Debra Lainez Assistant Principal dlainez@kcpublicschools.org
Amalia Lainez Grade 1 *Spanish Teacher alainez@kcpublicschools.org
Next

CLOSE