select a school

Translate

Translate

Garfield Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Jabbar Al Shimaily K-6 Para-Eng Lang Learners (Inst) jalshima@kcpublicschools.org
Elaine Alexander K-6 Physical Education Teacher ealexand@kcpublicschools.org
Melanie Anderson K-6 School Nurse manderso@kcpublicschools.org
Kara Austin K-6 School Librarian kaustin@kcpublicschools.org
Jonie Bell K-6 Bookkeeper jbell@kcpublicschools.org
Belinda Blake K-6 Art Teacher bblake@kcpublicschools.org
Carina Button K-6 Instructional Coach cbutton@kcpublicschools.org
Scott Casey 5th Grade Teacher jacasey@kcpublicschool.org
Mikaela Casey 1st Grade Teacher mcasey@kcpublicschools.org
Sylvia Cedillo-Rose K-6 Secretary scedillo@kcpublicschools.org
Nam Choi-Baker K-6 School Counselor nbaker@kcpublicschools.org
Brenda Clark 3rd Grade Teacher brclark@kcpublicschools.org
Jackson Douglas K-6 TSS Qualified Mental Health Professional jadouglas@kcpublicschools.org
Gwen Ervin 3-6 ELL Teacher gervin@kcpublicschools.org
Robert Ewing 2nd Grade Teacher rewing@kcpublicschools.org
Deborah Frazier K-6 Computer Teacher dfrazie@kcpublicschools.org
Kathi Frey 1st Grade Teacher kfrey@kcpublicschools.org
Kim Gordon K-6 Custodial Foreman kgordan@kcpublicschools.org
Abdulrahman Haji K-6 ELL Paraprofessional ahaji1@kcpublicschools.org
Laura Howard Kindergarten Teacher lhoward@kcpublicschools.org
Tijuana Jackson-Rudolph 6th Grade Teacher tijackso@kcpublicschools.org
Nassrin Javadi K-6 Exceptional Education Teacher njavadi@kcpublicschools.org
Patricia Jensen K-6 Vice Principal pjenson@kcpublicschools.org
Sarah Jones 6th Grade Teacher Sajones@kcpublicschools.org
Jocelyn Jones K-6 ELL Teacher jjones2@kcpublicschools.org
Next

CLOSE