select a school


Gladstone Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Dana Carter Principal Admin
Missie Condit Vice Principal Admin
Lucila Rider Office Bookkeeper
Dana Stevens Food Service Cafeteria Manager
Steven Barr Custodian - Lead
Diana Fueher Grade DHH Elementary Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher
Cara Hawkins Grade DHH Primary Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher
Garrette Brown Art Enrichment Teacher
Deborah Heffley Computer Enrichment Teacher
Charles Belcher Music Enrichment Teacher
Mileah Halsey Physical Education Enrichment Teacher
Earnestine Eskridge Exceptional Education Teacher
Roosevelt Dickerson LINC LINC School Coordinator
Willy Pujols ELL Para - Eng Lang Learners (Inst)
Christie Eads School Counselor
Betty Hunter School Librarian
Edna Tebe School Nurse
Martha Johnson Office School Para - Interpreter Title III Non-Inst
Deborah Monroe Office School Secretary
Marcia Mason Speech & Language
Shawna Crilly ELL Teacher
Janet Forth ELL Teacher
Chris Guerra ELL Teacher
Ulrike Schneider ELL Teacher
Mary Beth Seese ELL Teacher