select a school

Translate

Wheatley Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Diana Adams Exceptional Education Essential Skills Grades 3-4 Interpreter/Transliterator
Joseph Baldridge School Counselor
Cynthia Britt Therapeutic Services Speech Therapist deebury@kcmsd.net
Ingrid Campbell 4th Grade Teacher
Sandra Carson Exceptional Education Essential Skills Grades K-2 Para (Aide) scarson@kcmsd.net
Diane Castleberry Exceptional Education Medically Fragile Grades K-2 Para (Aide)
Twyla Chrostowski Exceptional Education Essential Skills Grades 3-4 Interpreter/Transliterator
Demetrio Corahua English Language Learners Para (Aide)
Linda Day Exceptional Education Medically Fragile Grades K-2 Teacher
Carole DeShazo Kindergarten Teacher cdeshazo@kcmsd.net
Jeffrey Dziedzic Art (Monday-Wednesday) Teacher jdziedzi@kcmsd.net
Micah Enders Instructional Support menders@kcmsd.net
Haley Fangmann 3rd Grade Teacher hfangman@kcmsd.net
Carol Farste Therapeutic Services Speech Therapist cfarste@kcmsd.net
Laura Ford School Administration Vice-Principal
Jessica Gomes 2nd Grade Teacher klmoore@kcmsd.net
Jewel Hams 2nd Grade Teacher jhams@kcmsd.net
Kelley Harden LINC Program Supervisor kharden@kclinc.org
Vernon Harris Exceptional Education School Psychologist
Brenda Hartman Therapeutic Services Occupational Therapist bhartman@kcmsd.net
Betty Hartwig Instructional Support bhartwig@kcmsd.net
Pam Hayes Exceptional Education Physical Therapist
Delores Hewitt Exceptional Education Essential Skills Grades K-2 Para (Aide) dhewitt@kcmsd.net
Matthew Hodgson Physical Education (Wednesday - Friday) Teacher mhodgson@kcmsd.net
Brennan Hudlemeyer Nurse
Next
CLOSE