select a school

Translate

LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION EMAIL
Lee, Jr. Robert Principal rlee1@kcpublicschools.org
Winchester La Juana Secretary lawinchester@kcpublicschools.org
Bradshaw Stephanie ELA Instructor/IC sbradsha@kcpublicschools.org
Burton Antonio Art Instructor aburton2@kcpublicschools.org
Dunham Jean 1st Line Security ldunham@kcpublicschools.org
Dunlop Brian Behavioral Interventionist bdunlop@kcpublicschools.org
Elzen Beverly Paraprofessional belzen@kcpublicschools.org
Franklin Ralph Paraprofessional rfranklin@kcpublicschools.org
Hibbs Lance Math Instructor lhibbs@kcpublicschools.org
Johnson Lejuan AOSS Coordinator lpjohnson@kcpublicschools.org
Jones Earnest Paraprofessional ejones1@kcpublicschools.org
McMillon Myles Security mcmillon@kcpublicschools.org
Meade Robert ELA Instructor rmeade@kcpublicschools.org
Micham Tara Social Studies Instructor tmicham@kcpublicschools.org
Nooner Theresa Food Service Specialist tnooner@kcpublicschools.org
Sampson Shirley School Nurse ssampson@kcpublicschools.org
Spiller Keyren Security kspiller@kcpublicschools.org
VanBibber Patricia Counselor pvanbibb@kcpublicschools.org
Moore Denisha Social Worker dmoore2@kcpublicschools.org
Browne Trent Exceptional Ed Instructor tbrowne@kcpublicschools.org
Boyer Gladys Science Instructor
CLOSE