• Hale Cook Elementary Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position School Email
Lauren Bakian-Aaker Fifth Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher lbakianaaker@kcpublicschools.org
Denise Bonthius PE Teacher dbonthius@kcpublicschools.org
Denise Bowman Second Grade Teacher dbowman@kcpublicschools.org
Julie Broockerd Pre-K Teacher jbroockerd@kcpublicschools.org
Brooke Carpenter Fourth Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher brcarpen@kcpublicschools.org
Charlotte Chauvin i-SPARK teacher cchauvin@kcpublicschools.org
Melissa Genson Sixth Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher mgenson@kcpublicschools.org
Carrie Gessling Kindergarten Teacher cgessling@kcpublicschools.org
Kathy Gregg Third Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher kgregg@kcpublicschools.org
William Griesbach Music Teacher wgriesba@kcpublicschools.org
Jennifer Larson Library Media Specialist jlarson@kcpublicschools.org
Lisa Latteman Third Grade Math/Science Teacher llattema@kcpublicschools.org
Kristin Linkous Art Teacher klinkous@kcpublicschools.org
Julie Lynch Principal jlynch1@kcpublicschools.org
Jasmine Mayekawa First Grade Teacher jmayekawa@kcpublicschools.org
Jessica Olmedo Fifth Grade Math/Science Teacher jolmedo@kcpublicschools.org
Kelsey Petersohn Fourth Grade Math/Science Teacher kpetersohn@kcpublicschools.org
Erin Price Special Education Teacher eprice@kcpublicschools.org
Kristie Richardson School Psychological Examiner krichardson@kcpublicschools.org
Kelly SImon Nurse ksimon@kcpublicschools.org
Natasha Smith Second Grade Teacher nasmith@kcpublicschools.org
Paul Snare Noon Duty Aide paulsnare1@gmail.com
Kelsi Sneyd Kindergarten Teacher ksneyd@kcpublicschools.org
Megan Taylor Sixth Grade Math/Science Teacher mtaylor1@kcpublicschools.org
Dawn Wilkerson First Grade Teacher dawilker@kcpublicschools.org