• Hale Cook Elementary Staff Directory

Name Position School Email
Julie Lynch Principal jlynch1@kcpublicschools.org
Jasmine Mayekawa First/Second Grade Teacher jmayekawa@kcpublicschools.org
Kelsi Sneyd Kindergarten Teacher ksneyd@kcpublicschools.org
William Griesbach Music Teacher wgriesba@kcpublicschools.org
Katie Coppaken Third Grade Teacher kcoppaken@kcpublicschools.org
Erica Neumann Fifth Grade Math/Science Teacher eneumann@kcpublicschools.org
Kathy Gregg Third Grade Teacher kgregg@kcpublicschools.org
Megan Taylor Sixth Grade Teacher mtaylor1@kcpublicschools.org
Lauren Bakian-Aaker Fifth Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher lbakianaaker@kcpublicschools.org
Carrie Gessling Kindergarten Teacher cgessling@kcpublicschools.org
Charlotte Chauvin i-SPARK teacher cchauvin@kcpublicschools.org
Dawn Wilkerson First Grade Teacher dawilker@kcpublicschools.org
MacKenzie Wisecarver School Counselor mwisecarver@kcpublicschools.org
Natasha Smith First Grade Teacher nasmith@kcpublicschools.org
Jennifer Larson Library Media Specialist jlarson@kcpublicschools.org
Brooke Carpenter Second Grade Teacher brcarpen@kcpublicschools.org
Sherri French Speech-Language Pathologist sfrench@kcpublicschools.org
Denise Bowman Kindergarten Teacher dbowman@kcpublicschools.org
Adrienne Albert Third Grade Teacher aalbert@kcpublicschools.org
Kathleen McKenzie Fourth Grade Teacher kmckenzie@kcpublicschools.org
Lisa Latteman Second Grade Teacher llattema@kcpublicschools.org
Bri Baker Fourth Grade Teacher bbaker1@kcpublicschools.org
Jennifer Grant Art Teacher jgrant1@kcpublicshcools.org
Erin Price Special Education Teacher eprice@kcpublicschools.org
Julie Broockerd Pre-K Teacher jbroockerd@kcpublicschools.org