• Staff Directory


First Name Last Name Title Telephone Email
Bell Blair Health Science (816) 418 - 5214 bblair@kcpublicschools.org
Rashawn Caruthers Director, Career and Technical Education (816) 418 - 5270 rcaruthe@kcpublicschools.org
Nadine Citivello Emergency Medical Technician (816) 418 - 5220 ncitivello@kcpublicschools.org
Christin Collins CTE Coordinator (816) 418 - 5217 ccollins1@kcpublicschools.org
Christina Crumley Education Preparation Program I and II (816) 418 - 5224 ccrumley@kcpublicschools.org
Shannon Elijah CTE Coordinator (816) 418 - 5261 selijah@kcpublicschools.org
Keith Engle PLTW Engineering (816) 418 5203 kengle@kcpublicschools.org
Crystal Everett Real World Learning Coordinator (816) 418 - 5266 ceverett@kcpublicschools.org
Dean Gales Auto Collision (816) 418 - 5296 dgales@kcpublicschools.org
Gary Hicks Construction Technology (816) 418 - 8922 ghicks@kcpublicschools.org
Daniel Hogan Culinary Arts (816) 418 -5234 khogan2@kcpublicschools.org
Malia Johnson Assistant to the Director (816) 418 - 5227 malia.johnson@kcpublicschools.org
Doris Jones Financial Technician (816) 418 -5229 kjones2@kcpublicschools.org
John Lopez Waste Water Management (816) 418 -5242 jlopez@kcpublicschools.org
Robin McDonald CTE Specialist (816) 418 - 5262 rmcdonald@kcpublicschools.org
Angela Rainey CTE Counselor (816) 418 - 5225 arainey@kcpublicschools.org
Sheila Samuels Administrative Support Tech (816) 418 - 5318 ssamuels@kcpublicschools.org
Kyle Smith Digital Marketing (816) 418 -5305 ksmith2@kcpublicschools.org
Walter Woolley Auto Technology (816) 418 - 5251 wwoolley@kcpublicschools.org