• Staff Directory


Name Title Telephone Email
Angela Rainey Counselor (816)418-5229 arainey@kcpublicschools.org
Bell Blair Health Science (816)418-5242 bblair@kcpublicschools.org
Christina Crumley Educator Preparatory Teacher (816)418-5224 ccrumley@kcpublicschools.org
Dean Gales Auto Collision (816)418-5296 dgales@kcpublicschools.org
Dennis Charest Culinary Arts (816)418-5236 dcharest@kcpublicschools.org
Doris Jones Business Finance (816)418-5229 djones4@kcpublicschools.org
Gary Hicks Construction Tech. (816)418-8922 ghicks@kcpublicschools.org
Keith Engle Intro to Engineering (816)418-5203 kengle@kcpublicschools.org
Kyle E. Smith Digital Marketing & Video Production (816)812-5183 ksmith2@kcpublicschools.com
Rashawn Caruthers Director (816)418-5270 rcaruthe@kcpublicschools.org
Robin McDonald CTE Specialist (816)418-5227 rmcdonal@kcpublicschools.org
Sheila Samuels Attendance/Office (816)418-5318 ssamuels@kcpublicschools.org
Trina Townsell EMT (816)418-5220 ttownsell@kcpublicschools.org