• Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Robin Russell Instructor Robin.russell@kcpublicschools.org
Monika Raglin Instructor mraglin@kcpublicschools.org
Sparcle James Instructor jsparcle@kcpublicschools.org
Robert Lee Principal rlee1@kcpublicschools.org
Dr. LeJuan Johnson Associate Principal lpjohnson@kcpublicschools.org
Jacqueline Johnson Counselor jjohnson@kcpublicschools.org
Cardella Johnson Secretary cajohnson@kcpublicschools.org
LaJuana Winchester Secretary lawinchester@kcpublicschools.org
Denisha Moore Support Services dmoore2@kcpublicschools.org
Brian Dunlop Behavior Interventionist bdunlop@kcpublicschools.org