• Garfield Elementary Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position Email
Hasan Alhassan K-6th ELL Paraprofessional halhassan@kcpublicschools.org
Melanie Anderson K-6 School Nurse manderso@kcpublicschools.org
Katelin Andrews 6th grade ELL teacher kspear@kcpublicschools.org
Ellen Auer 5th Grade Teacher eauer@kcpublicschools.org
Jonie Bell K-6 Bookkeeper jbell@kcpublicschools.org
Belinda Blake K-6 Art Teacher bblake@kcpublicschools.org
Carrie Button K-6 Instructional Coach cbutton@kcpublicschools.org
Scott Casey 5th Grade Teacher jacasey@kcpublicschool.org
Mikaela Casey-Keiser 1st Grade Teacher mcasey@kcpublicschools.org
Sylvia Cedillo-Rose K-6 Secretary scedillo@kcpublicschools.org
Nam Choi-Baker K-6 School Counselor nbaker@kcpublicschools.org
Kelly Coble K-6 Vice Principal kcoble@kcpublicschools.org
Brenda Clark 3rd Grade Teacher brclark@kcpublicschools.org
Heather Dickerson 3rd Grade Teacher hdickerson@kcpublicschools.org
Megan Dorcas 3rd Grade Teacher mdorcas@kcpublicschools.org
Jonathan Dunn K-6 Physical Education Teacher jdunn@kcpublicschools.org
Tina Duvall K-6 Reading Interventionist tduvall@kcpublicschools.org
Kenneth Ellison K-6 Physical Education Teacher kellison1@kcpublicschools.org
Deborah Frazier K-6 iSpark Teacher dfrazie@kcpublicschools.org
Kathi Frey 1st Grade Teacher kfrey@kcpublicschools.org
Alissa Goodding 4th Grade/SLIFE ELL Teacher agoodding@kcpublicschools.org
Kim Gordon K-6 Custodial Foreman kgordan@kcpublicschools.org
Abdulrahman Haji 3rd-6th ELL Paraprofessional ahaji1@kcpublicschools.org
Tijuana Jackson-Rudolph 6th Grade Teacher tijackso@kcpublicschools.org
Nassrin Javadi K-6 Exceptional Education Teacher njavadi@kcpublicschools.org