• Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Keshauna Alexander Grade 1 Teacher kalexander@kcpublicschools.org
Azhar Alrubayii ELL Paraprofessional aalrubay@kcpublicschools.org
Terry Ammons Music Teacher tammons@kcpublicschools.org
David Birch Physical Education Teacher dbirch@kcpublicschools.org
Dave Bohnert Bookkeeper dbohnert@kcpublicschools.org
Sara Bonner Art Teacher sabonner@kcpublicschools.org
Sheila Brayboy Librarian sbraybo@kcpublicschools.org
Michelle Campbell-Grammer Grade 5 Teacher micampbe@kcpublicschools.org
Caren Collins ELL Teacher ccollins2@kcpublicschools.org
Shelby Duckworth Grade 3 Teacher sduckworth@kcpublicschools.org
Kathryn Ehrhard Grade 2 Teacher kehrhard@kcpublicschools.org
Phyllis Evans Grade K Teacher phyevans@kcpublicschools.org
Terri Fletcher Paraprofessional tfletcher@kcpublicschools.org
Amy Gabriel ELL Teacher agabriel@kcpublicschools.org
Connie Gales Secretary cogales@kcpublicschools.org
Cal Gazaway Grade 6 Teacher cgazaway@kcpublicschools.org
Melanie Gomez Paraprofessional mgomez@kcpublicschools.org
Sharon Hall Kindergarten Teacher shall@kcpublicschools.org
Samantha Hankins Grade 6 Teacher shankins@kcpublicschools.org
Nina Harris Grade 5 Teacher niharris@kcpublicschools.org
Vanessa Harvey Grade 3 Teacher vharvey@kcpublicschools.org
Jackie Howell ELL Teacher jhowell@kcpublicschools.org
Sallie Huyck Grade 4 Teacher syoung1@kcpublicschools.org
Roxanne Jensen New Americans Teacher rclayton@kcpublicschools.org
Marilyn Johnson Grade 2 Teacher mjohnso4@kcpublicschools.org