• Staff Directory

    Coming soon

First Name Last Name Subject/Position Room Number Email
Robert Bonsasa French 207 mbonsasa@kcpublicschools.org
Gerald Buss Alg1 and Latin 312 jbuss@kcpublicschools.org
Crystal Caldwell Registrar 101B ccaldwell@kcpublicschools.org
Michael Cochran Boys PE 018A mcochran@kcpublicschools.org
Dionne Culp Attendance Secretary 101 dculp@kcpublicschools.org
Jessica Darr Counselor 310B jdarr@kcpublicschools.org
Dr. Mary Bachkora Principal 101E mbachkor@kcpublicschools.org
Danielle Enriquez-Fowler Chior 109 denriquezfowler@kcpublicschools.org
Amber Finley ELA 7 - ELA 8 303 afinley@kcpublicschools.org
Ashley Gann ELA 6 - ELA 7 209 agann@kcpublicschools.org
Hannah Goforth PLTW 010D hgoforth@kcpublicschools.org
Susan Griffith World History/Culture 6 212 sgriffith@kcpublicschools.org
Vanessa Harbin Math 6 - Math 7 217 vharbin@kcpublicschools.org
Bryan Hart Vice Principal 008A bryhart@kcpublicschools.org
Donna Hiatt SC 8 316 dhiatt@kcpublicschools.org
Paul Holmes AG1 and PLTW 6 mholmes@kcpublicschools.org
Mark Kover Counselor 210B mkover@kcpublicschools.org
Kendra Long Nurse 103B klong1@kcpublicschools.org
Xiaoting Lyu Chinese 205 xlyu@kcpublicschools.org
Tammecca Maxwell Vice Principal 310A tmaxwell@kcpublicschools.org
Michael McAnally Media Specialist 104 mmcanall@kcpublicschools.org
Nayeli Murillo Admin Assistant 101 nmurillo@kcpublicschools.org
Charles Palmer Am His8 305 cpalmer@kcpublicschools.org
Arjun Ravindran Math 7 & Alg1 307 aravindr@kcpublicschools.org
Martha Salas Spanish 203 msalas@kcpublicschools.org