• Lincoln College Prep Staff Directory

    Coming Soon

First Name Last Name Position Email
Ashlie Ashmore English Teacher aashmore@kcpublicschools.org
Kevin Bair Journalism Teacher kbair@kcpublicschools.org
Jason Bata Band Teacher jbata@kcpublicschools.org
Linda Bishop Social Studies Teacher lbishop@kcpublicschools.org
Lauren Bouas Social Studies Teacher lbouas@kcpublicschools.org
Herman Brown JROTC Instructor hermanbrown@kcpublicschools.org
Marianne Burnett Algebra Teacher mburnett@kcpublicschools.org
Jerry Buss Latin Teacher jbuss@kcpublicschools.org
Melissa Compton Physic Teacher mcompton@kcpublicschools.org
Rhen Corless Chemistry/Bioliogy Teacher rhen.corless@kcpublicschools.org
Mohamadou Diagana College Algebra Teacher mdiagana@kcpublicschools.org
Sarah Dierksen Physic/Chemistry Teacher sarah.dierksen@kcpublicschools.org
Anthony Edwards JROTC Instructor aedward1@kcpublicschools.org
Danielle Enriquez-Fowler Choir Teacher denriquezfowler@kcpublicschools.org
Deborah Etterling American History detterli@kcpublicschools.org
Ryan Fitzpatrick IB TOK Teacher rfitzpat@kcpublicschools.org
Beth Fowler IB Lang Arts Teacher efowler@kcpublicschools.org
Elma Golston PE Teacher egolston@kcpublicschools.org
Anna Griesbach PLTW Computer Teacher agriesba@kcpublicschools.org
Jean Halley Biology Teacher jhalley@kcpublicschools.org
Darryl Henderson English Teacher dhenderson@kcpublicschools.org
Andrea James Art Teacher ajames@kcpublicschools.org
Cory Jarrell Algebra/Calculus Teacher cjarrell@kcpublicschools.org
Danielle Jeans-Cooper English Teacher djeans@kcpublicschools.org
Chris Jennens IB Coordinator cjennens@kcpublicschools.org