• Border Star Montessori Staff Directory

    Please dial 816-418- prior to any extension number to the voicemail

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email District Voicemail
Emma Allen Children's House Rm #107 Teacher eallen1@kcpublicschools.org
Michelle Appel Elementary Teacher mappel@kcpublicschools.org
Iten Bayoumy Children’s House Teacher
Kathleen Belke Children's House Rm #134 Teacher kbelke@kcpublicschools.org
Kenneth Boehr Upper Elementary Rm #224 Teacher kboehr@kcpublicschools.org
Meredith Burton Upper Elementary Rm #228 Teacher mburton2@kcpublicschools.org
Joan Chavis Children's House Rm #148 Instructional Paraprofessional jchavis@kcpublicschools.org
Nicole DeJongh Exceptional Education Rm #112 Teacher ndejongh@kcpublicschools.org
Kammy Downs Art Teacher kdowns1@kcpublicschools.org
Yevonne Fletcher Children's House Rm #150 Teacher yfletche@kcpublicschools.org
Kenya Givens Children's House Rm #228 Teacher kcasselle@kcpublicschools.org
Kimberly Green Rm #229 School Counselor kgreen@kcpublicschools.org
Athena Heironimus Support Services Music Teacher aheironimus@kcpublicschools.org
Edwina Hoskins-Graham Children's House Rm #003 Paraprofessional ehgraham@kcpublicschools.org
Casey Hutchins lower Elementary Teacher
Deb Ingersoll Exceptional Education Teacher dingersoll@kcpublicschools.org
Shenique Jackson Instructional Paraprofessional
Ryan Johson Lower El Rm # 202 Paraprofessional rjohnson@kcpublicschools.org
Melissa Lands Hanke Lower Elementary Rm #219 Teacher mlands@kcpublicschools.org
David Lanning P.E. Teacher dlanning1@kcpublicschools.org
Joann Leach Children's House Rm #139 Teacher joleach@kcpublicschools.org
Lee Lochner Speech
Julia McClellan Lower Elementary Rm #202 Teacher jujones@kcpublicschools.org
Laura McKenzie Children's House Rm #105 Teacher lhickson@kcpublicschools.org
Ranneissa Mekuria Children's House Rm #105 Instructional Paraprofessional rmekuria@kcpublicschools.org