• Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email About
Mary Ellen Allison Exceptional Education Teacher mallison@kcpublicschools.org
Vicki Barbour-McDonald Lower Elementary Teacher - AMI Diploma vbarbour@kcpublicschools.org
Tonia Barlow Cafeteria Staff Cafeteria tbarlow@kcpublicschools.org
KaLinda Bass-Barlow Office Principal - AMI Diploma kbass@kcpublicschools.org About
Jo Ellen Brill Lower Elementary Montessori Assistant - AMI Assistant's Certificate jbrill@kcpublicschools.org About
Shanika Brown Children's House Montessori Assistant - AMI Assistant's Certificate** sbrown3@kcpublicschools.org About
Darryl Carey Office LINC Director dcarey@kclinc.org
Deborah Clark Lower Elementary Montessori Assistant - AMI Assistant's Certificate dclark1@kcpublicschools.org
Martha Dean Children's House Teacher - AMI Diploma mdean@kcpublicschools.org About
Marva Eskridge Cafeteria Staff Cafeteria meskridg@kcpublicschools.org
John Garcia Lower Elementary Montessori Assistant
Monchelle Gordon Children's House Montessori Assistant** mgordon@kcpublicschools.org About
Wednesday Gray Children's House Teacher - AMS Diploma wgray@kcpublicschools.org About
Laurie Hart Support Staff Physical Therapist lauhart@kcpublicschools.org
Brenda Hartman Support Staff OT bhartman@kcpublicschools.org
Larissa Hawkins Building Maintenance Custodian
Tarwiyah Hazziez Lower Elementary Teacher - AMI Diploma thazziez@kcpublicschools.org
Jennifer Hodgkins Children's House Teacher - AMS Diploma jhodgkins@kcpublicschools.org About
Kevin Hogan Children's House Montessori Assistant - AMI Assistant's Certificate** khogan@kcpublicschools.org About
Daniella Hoyos Escobar Lower Elementary Teacher - AMI Training* dhoyosescobar@kcpublicschools.org About
Teresa Hughes-Findley Children's House Teacher - AMI Diploma thughes@kcpublicschools.org About
Tyiesha Jackson Children's House Montessori Assistant - AMI Assistant's Certificate tjackso2@kcpublicschools.org About
Dora Kenney Children's House Teacher - AMI Diploma dkenney@kcpublicschools.org About
Barbara Kluepfel Children's House Teacher - AMI Diploma bkluepfe@kcpublicschools.org
Keisha Knox Exceptional Education Support Staff kknox@kcpublicschools.org
Michael Lawless Upper Elementary Teacher - AMS Diploma mlawless@kcpublicschools.org About
Rosie Martin Cafeteria Staff Manager
Marilyn McAlester Cafeteria Staff Cafeteria mmcalester@kcpublicschools.org
Jennifer McCoy Cafeteria Staff Cafeteria jenmccoy@kcpublicschools.org
Gary McCulley Encore Computer Teacher gmccull@kcpublicschools.org About
Arielle Metzger Support Staff Literacy Enrichment Support Specialist/Library
Christina Mills Children's House Teacher - AMI Diploma cmills@kcpubkicschools.org
Karen Moyer Lower Elementary Teacher - NMAC Diploma kmoyer@kcpublicschools.org About
Mary Newman-Dowd Children's House Supporting Montessori Guide - AMI Diploma mnewmand@kcpublicschools.org
Etagegn O’Neil Children’s House Montessori Assistant - AMI Assistant's Certificate eoneill1@kcpublicschools.org
Lois Palmer Office Bookkeeper aramey@kcpublicschools.org
Lydia Parker Senate Upper Elementary Teacher - AMI Diploma lparker2@kcpublicschools.org About
Laschon Pounds Office Secretary ladpounds@kcpublicschools.org
Sabra Randolph Cafeteria Staff Cafeteria srandolp@kcpublicschools.org
Tashari Reed Lower Elementary Montessori Assistant - AMI Assistant's Certificate treed2@kcpublicschools.org About
Pamela Singleton Children's House Teacher - AMI Diploma psinglet@kcpublicschools.org About
Tim Spies Building Maintenance Building Mechanic tspies@kcpublicschools.org
Boni Tolson Support Staff Counselor
Michelle Tolson Support Staff Resource Teacher mtolson@kcpublicschools.org About
Natosha Townsend Little Ocelots Before & After Care ntownsen@kcpublicschools.org
Jacqulyn Turner Children's House Montessori Assistant - AMI Assistant's Certificate jturner1@kcpublicschools.org
Jenice Washington Lower Elementary Montessori Assistant - AMI Assistant's Certificate jwashington@kcpublicschools.org About
Janita Webb Office Vice Principal jwebb@kcpublicschools.org
Bernethia Whitmire Children's House Montessori Assistant - AMI Assistant's Certificate bwhitmir@kcpublicschools.org About
Nicole Youngstrom Encore Art About
  • AMI — Association of Montessori International

    AMS — American Montessori Society

    NAMC — North America Montessori Center

    *Enrolled in AMI Training.

    **AMI Assistant’s Certificate and enrolled in AMI Teacher Training.