• Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email About
Mary Ellen Allison Exceptional Education Teacher mallison@kcpublicschools.org
Vicki Barbour-McDonald Lower Elementary Teacher - AMI Diploma vbarbour@kcpublicschools.org
KaLinda Bass-Barlow Office Principal - AMI* kbass@kcpublicschools.org About
Gertude Baylis Children's House Montessori Assistant - AMI Trained & AMI Diploma gbaylis@kcpublicschools.org About
Jo Ellen Brill Lower Elementary Montessori Assistant - AMI Trained jbrill@kcpublicschools.org About
Shanika Brown Children's House Montessori Assistant - AMI Trained** sbrown3@kcpublicschools.org About
Darryl Carey Office LINC Director dcarey@kclinc.org
Deborah Clark Lower Elementary Montessori Assistant - AMI Trained dclark1@kcpublicschools.org
Elisa Cotton Building Maintance Custodian ecotton@kcpublicschools.org
Jessica Darr Office Counselor jdarr@kcpublicschools.org
Martha Dean Children's House Teacher - AMI Diploma mdean@kcpublicschools.org About
Kelsey Goodman MPP Teacher kgoodman1@kcpublicschools.org
Wednesday Gray Children's House Teacher - AMS Diploma wgray@kcpublicschools.org About
Delores Harding Children's House Montessori Assistant dharding@kcpublicschools.org
Laurie Hart Support Staff Physical Therapist lauhart@kcpublicschools.org
Brenda Hartman Support Staff OT bhartman@kcpublicschools.org
Tarwiyah Hazziez Lower Elementary Teacher - AMI* thazziez@kcpublicschools.org
Jennifer Hodgkins Children's House Teacher - AMS Diploma jhodgkins@kcpublicschools.org About
Kevin Hogan Children's House Montessori Assistant - AMI Trained** khogan@kcpublicschools.org About
Teresa Hughes-Findley Children's House Teacher - AMI Diploma thughes@kcpublicschools.org About
Jera Jackson Building Maintance Custodian jjackson2@kcpublicschools.org
Tyiesha Jackson Children's House Montessori Assistant - AMI Trained tjackso2@kcpublicschools.org About
Darlene James-Hayes MPP Teacher Assistant djames@kcpublicschools.org
Garret Jordan Cafeteria Staff Cafeteria gjordan@kcpublicschools.org
Dora Kenney Children's House Teacher - AMI Diploma dkenney@kcpublicschools.org About
Barbara Kluepfel Children's House Teacher - AMI* bkluepfe@kcpublicschools.org
Keisha Knox MPP support staff kknox@kcpublicschools.org
Michael Lawless Upper Elementary Teacher - AMS Diploma mlawless@kcpublicschools.org About
Kendra Long Office Nurse klong1@kcpublicschools.org
Taylor Marquart Support Staff SLPA Taylor.Marquart@kcpublicschools.org
Jennifer McCoy Cafeteria Staff Cafeteria jenmccoy@kcpublicschools.org
Gary McCulley Encore Computer Teacher gmccull@kcpublicschools.org About
Karin Metcalf Support Staff EC resource Teacher Karin.Metcalf@kcpublicschools.org
Danielle Miller MPP Teacher dmiller@kcpublicschools.org
Christina Mills Children's House Teacher - AMI* cmills@kcpubkicschools.org
Lester Morris Encore Music Teacher lmorris@kcpublicschools.org
Karen Moyer Lower Elementary Teacher - NMAC Diploma kmoyer@kcpublicschools.org About
Angela Myres MPP Teacher Assistant amyres@kcpublicschools.org
Mary Newman-Dowd Children's House Supporting Montessori Guide - AMI Diploma mnewmand@kcpublicschools.org
Etagegn O’Neil Children’s House Montessori Assistant - AMI Trained eoneill1@kcpublicschools.org
Lydia Parker Upper Elementary Teacher - AMI* lparker2@kcpublicschools.org About
Laschon Pounds Office Secretary ladpounds@kcpublicschools.org
Chrissy Prewitt Cafeteria Staff Cafeteria Manager cprewitt@kcpublicschools.org
Jovita Rafferty Upper Elementary Teacher - NAMC Training jrafferty@kcpublicschools.org About
Angelle Ramey Office Bookkeeper aramey@kcpublicschools.org
Sabra Randolph Cafeteria Staff Cafeteria srandolp@kcpublicschools.org
Tashari Reed Lower Elementary Montessori Assistant - AMI Trained treed2@kcpublicschools.org About
Melissa Rees Lower Elementary Teacher - AMI* mrees@kcpublicschools.org
Pamela Singleton Children's House Teacher - AMI* psinglet@kcpublicschools.org About
Sarah Smith Art Teacher ssmith@kcpublicschools.org About
  • AMI — Association of Montessori International

    AMS — American Montessori Society

    NAMC — North America Montessori Center

    *Enrolled in AMI training (diploma to be earned in July 2019).

    **AMI Assistant’s Diploma & enrolled in AMI teacher training.