• Wendell Phillips Elementary Staff Directory

Name Position/Grade Email Phone Number Google Classroom
Angela Edwards Special Education Resource aedwards@kcmsd.net 816-384-0833 asgmb4s
Amy Lawder Special Education alawder@kcmsd.net 816-379-3206 igc6lst
Angelica Ragsdale Special Education aragsdale@kcmsd.net 816-398-7417 rz53tj2
Ashley Setzer 6th Grade asetzer@kcmsd.net 816-406-2170 b5thrzl
Cassidy Adams 1st Grade cadams@kcmsd.net 816-348-3464 Utilizing SeeSaw
Charles Belcher Music cbelcher@kcmsd.net
Christopher Guerra & Caitlin Nezerka ELL cbyttner@kcmsd.net cguerra@kcmsd.net 816-406-0609 816-343-9582 fg2jzkc
Connie Wooton 3rd Grade cwooton@kcmsd.net 816-343-9650 dkabnh3
Dorene Durant 5th Grade ddurant@kcmsd.net 816-482-0677 svk25mt
Ericka Anderson Kindergarten eanderson@kcmsd.net 816-482-0944 qp6kjpc
Jessica Eacret 4th Grade jeacret@kcmsd.net 816-425-0842 maades2
Jared Johnson P.E. jjohnson@kcmsd.net 816- 406-2548
Joni Kennedy 3rd Grade jkennedy@kcmsd.net 816-406-3267 3konzd4
Joyce Neal 4th Grade jneal@kcmsd.net 816-343-9679 etga2mz
Kimberly Chaney Speech kchaney@kcmsd.net 816-482-9731 nilwyue
Kathy Genson 2nd Grade kgenson@kcmsd.net 816-656-8909 x2d4z77
Lauren Amicone Vice Principal lamicone@kcmsd.net 816-673-3860
Lorna Christian 1st Grade lchristi@kcmsd.net 816-482-9748 Utilizing SeeSaw
Leanne Davis Reading Interventionist ldavis@kcmsd.net 816-656-8501 Utilizing SeeSaw
Linda McLemore iSparks lmclemor@kcmsd.net 816-406-2345
Latoya Valerio 6th Grade lvalerio@kcmsd.net 816-425-0301 cmxzqdj
Michelle Christensen Special Education mchristensen@kcmsd.net 816-343-9547 wj7xztn
Megan Vaughan 2nd Grade mvaughan@kcmsd.net 816--343-9598 x2d4z77
Nathaniel Leibel Art nleibel@kcmsd.net 816-482-9434 76bsxoo
Reaundra Pauley Math Interventionist rpauley@kcmsd.net 816-425-0735 66b2q32
Shannon Raines 5th Grade sraines@kcmsd.net 816-873-1181 5pvubea
Theresa Rader Library trader@kcmsd.net
Tina Shea Kindergarten tshea@kcmsd.net 816-866-9036 jwh4dva