Skip To Main Content
KCPS NEWS

District Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
School Board Workshop Meeting
Board Room
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Building the Blueprint: Community Workshops
Board of Education Building, 2901 Troost, KCMO
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • DAC Meeting
    • Parent University
    • Commencement Ceremony
    • Community Engagement
  • Holidays
    • Holiday
    • Professional Development Day
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Non-workday
    • PLC Day
May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Filter Calendar

      • DAC Meeting
      • Parent University
      • Commencement Ceremony
      • Community Engagement
      • Holiday
      • Professional Development Day
      • Teacher Work Day
      • Parent-Teacher Conferences
      • Non-workday
      • PLC Day

Search For Event

middle school kids exploring technology