Skip To Main Content
KCPS NEWS

District Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

School Year Calendars

2021 - 2022 School Year Calendar

KCPS Employee Calendars

2021-2022 12-month Employee Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Workshop Meeting
Board of Education Building, 2901 Troost, KCMO
Thu, Aug 12
Subscribe to Alerts Parent University: Introduction to Infinite Campus, Your Education Portal
https://zoom.us/j/97577280485?pwd=QnE1K3N4cFRocUxhbjNUZmxrWjdDQT09
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Subscribe to Alerts Summerfest
-
East High School
Sun, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • DAC Meeting
    • Parent University
    • Commencement Ceremony
  • Holidays
    • Holiday
    • Professional Development Day
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Non-workday
    • PLC Day
August 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4

Search For Event

middle school kids exploring technology