First Name Last Name GradeLevel/SubjectArea Email
Paula Amaonye School Nurse pamaonye@kcpublicschools.org
Valerie Sublett Third Grade Professor vsublett@kcpublicschools.org
Karla Arnold Fourth Grade Professor karnold@kcpublicschools.org
Tamara Brown PreK Professor tabrown@kcpublicschools.org
M'Kaylah Johnson Second Grade Professor mjohnson@kcpublicschools.org
Leon Crudup Head Custodian lcrudup@kcpublicschools.org
Princeston Grayson Sixth Grade Professor pgrayson@kcpublicschools.org
LaTisha Edwards 5-6 Exceptional Education Para ledwards@kcpublicschools.org
Xavier Estell Sixth Grade Professor xestell@kcpublicschools.org
Shelly Filka Exceptional Education Coordinator sfilka@kcpublicschools.org
Cynthia Finn Bookkeeper cfinn@kcpublicschools.org
Charles Golson Fifth Grade Professor cgolson@kcpublicschools.org
Paula Crudup Second Grade Professor pcrudup@kcpublicschools.org
Oneida Hurse First Grade Professor ohurse@kcpublicschools.org
Rosalind Jordan Instructional Paraprofessional, Title 1 jrosalin@kcpublicschools.org
Lois Malone Resource Teacher lmalone@kcpublicschools.org
Handy LaTonya First Grade lhandy@kcpublicschools.org
Tiffany Martinez Third, Fourth, Fifth, and Sixth Grade Exceptional Education Professor tmartine@kcpublicschools.org
Juston Brewster SSI Professor jbrewster@kcpublicschools.org
Paula Gramlich Exceptional Education Professor pgramlic@kcpublicschools.org
Brenda Newsome Site Coordinator for LINC Before and After Care bnewsome@kclinc.org
Victorine Ngom 3-4 Exceptional Education Para vngom@kcpublicschools.org
Shirley Scott Parent Involvement Liaison sscott@kcpublicschools.org
Julia Wendt Art Professor jwendt@kcpublicschools.org
Crystal Shakur Kindergarten Professor cshakur@kcpublicschools.org
Next