Northeast Middle Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade Level/Subject Area Email
Music
Sgt Labranche Security Supervisor
Teaching Methods Coach
8th Grade Social Studies (Orange Academy)
Qusai Alamari Attendance/Truancy qalomari@kcpublicschools.org
Jessica Bassett Principal jbassett@kcpublicschools.org
Edmond Baumann 7th Grade Science (Burgundy Academy)
Emily Berglund 7th Grade Science (Teal Academy)
Edmund Boafo ELL Para edboafo@kcpublicschools.org
Katharine Bruns Art kbruns@kcpublicschools.org
Terri Buckmaster 8th Grade Science (Red Academy) tbuckmas@kcpublicschools.org
Chris Bultena 7th Grade Science (Gold Academy) cbultena@kcpublicschools.org
Albert Collins Attendance/Truancy AlbertCollins@kcpublicschools.org
Norrea Davis Bookkeeper nrdavis@kcpublicschools.org
Keishya Dickerson 8th Grade Math (Blue Academy) kdickers@kcpublicschools.org
Terray Doakes 8th Grade Math (Orange Academy) tedoakes@kcpublicschools.org
Stephanie Drake Essential Skills/Medically Fragile sdrake@kcpublicschools.org
Maria Feriera 8th Grade Science (Purple Team)
Megan Flores ELA ELL Advanced mflores@kcpublicschools.org
Shandra Foster ELA ELL sfoster@kcpublicschools.org
Gabriel Fumero Computer Media
Janice Gray FACS jgray@kcpublicschools.org
Jenny Green ELA ESL jengreen@kcpublicschools.org
Ana Gresty ESL Para agresty@kcpublicschools.org
Jennifer Gwinner 7th Grade ELA (Teal Academy) jgwinner@kcpublicschools.org
Felisha Harper 7th Grade ELA (Burgundy Academy)
John Heil PE/ Health
Christina Hendrix 7th Grade Social Studies (Burgundy Academy) cmhendrix@kcpublicschools.org
Kevin Hertzog 7th Grade Social Studies (Gold Academy) khertzog@kcpublicschools.org
Ashley Holmes 8th Grade ELA (Orange Academy) aholmes@kcpublicschools.org
Faith Howard Reading (iLit) fahoward@kcpublicschools.org
Travina Jarvis 7th Grade Counselor tjarvis@kcpublicschools.org
Matthew Johnson Attendance/Truancy mbjohnson@kcpublicschools.org
Lisa Kelley Essential Skills/Medically Fragile likelley@kcpublicschools.org
Pat Kelly 7th Grade Social Studies (Teal Academy) tpkelly@kcpublicschools.org
Keari Kemp 8th Grade Social Studies (Red Academy) klschmidt@kcpublicschools.org
Hugh Key Security hkey@kcpublicschools.org
Jordan Kientzy 8th Grade ELA (Red Academy) jkientzy@kcpublicschools.org
Michael King ELL Math mking@kcpublicschools.org
Sarah Kirby ELL 7th Grade Social Studies skirby@kcpublicschools.org
Elvira Mendez 8th Grade Social Studies (Purple Academy)
Christin Mitchell ELA cmitchell@kcpublicschools.org
LaTonya Myers Cafeteria Manager lmyers@kcpublicschools.org
LaSheka Nicholson 7th grade ELA (Gold Academy) lnichols@kcpublicschools.org
Michele Pavin Math ELL mpavin@kcpublicschools.org
Kristin Pfeiffer 7th Grade Math (Gold Academy) kpfeiffe@kcpublicschools.org
Amanda Pressly Speech Therapy apressly@kcpublicschools.org
Kristen Raduzycki 8th Grade Math (Red Academy) kraduzyc@kcpublicschools.org
Mario Ramos Spanish
Susan Reed SpEd Coordinator sreed@kcpublicschools.org
Jason Rowbottom IT jrobottom@kcpublicschools.org
Kelcie Schiele Security kschiele@kcpublicschools.org
Andrea Segura Sign Language Interpreter asegura@kcpublicschools.org
Lindsey Self 7th Grade Math (Teal Academy)
Bryan Shaw 7th Grade Vice Principal bshaw@kcpublicschools.org
La-Toya Sheppard Secretary lsheppar@kcpublicschools.org
Dawn Simons 7th Grade Vice Principal daphilli@kcpublicschools.org
Allanesha Smith Nurse alsmith@kcpublicschools.org
Ann Smith 8th Grade Counselor asmith2@kcpublicschools.org
Barbara Smith Reading (iLit)
Paige Smith SpEd
Melinda Smith-Jackson Co-Teaching/Resource msjackso@kcpublicschools.org
Sherry Stark Secretary sstark@kcpublicschools.org
Ginny Stickney Librarian dstickney@kcpublicschools.org
Haley Summerhill 8th Grade Science (Orange Team)
Amy Thompson 7th Grade Math (Burgundy Academy) athompson@kcpublicschools.org
Monica Tremaine Gateway mtremaine@kcpublicschools.org
Zach Tremper SpEd
Ma Sheila Velasco Science ESL mvelasco@kcpublicschools.org
Barbara Webb PE/ Health
Denita Wilson Computers dewilson@kcpublicschools.org
Risa Woods ELL 8th Grade Social Studies rtarokh@kcpublicschools.org
Pam Young ISS pyoung@kcpublicschools.org