Name Position Email
Luis Hinojosa Principal lhinojosa@kcpublicschools.org
Katherine Hays Vice Principal khayes@kcpublicschools.org
Bryan Vanosdale Vice Principal bvanosda@kcpublicschools.org
Lee Allen Vice Principal lallen@kcpublicschools.org
Bryan Hart Resident bryhart@kcpublicschools.org
Benjamin Richardson Vice Principal brichard@kcpublicschools.org
Teachers
Amy Skjordal Math askjorda@kcpublicschools.org
Andrew Killen Math akillen@kcpublicschools.org
Anne Lusk ELL Social Studies alusk@kcpublicschools.org
Anne Means SPED ameans@kcpublicschools.org
Anuradha Sharma ELL Social Studies asharma@kcpublicschools.org
Ashley Scott Spanish ascott@kcpublicschools.org
Beverly Hill Insctructional Coach bhill1@kcpublicschools.org
Blaine Bartruff Exploring Career bbartruff@kcpublicschools.org
Brigitte Kammerer Library bkammerer@kcpublicschools.org
Carly Gratton English cgratton@kcpublicschools.org
Caroline Way ELA cway@kcpublicschools.org
Charlotte Rogers SPED chrogers@kcpublicschools.org
Cheryl Chavez English cchavez@kcpublicschools.org
Danielle Coronado ART dcoronado@kcpublicschools.org
Dave Laurence Math ldlaure@kcpublicschools.org
Dawn Vandehey Counselor dvandehe@kcpublicschools.org
Deanna Hatch Science dhatch@kcpublicschools.org
Debra Ellis PE dellis@kcpublicschools.org