First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Jason Bata Fine Arts Teacher-MS/HS jbata@kcpublicschools.org
Kevin Berger Social Studies Teacher kberger@kcpublicschools.org
Cotenzie Black Food Svc Manager cblack1@kcpublicschools.org
Herman Brown JROTC 6-12th Jrotc Instructor hbrown@kcpublicschools.org
Nancy Buckley ELA Teacher-MS nbuckley@kcpublicschools.org
Gerald Buss Math-Latin 6-9th Teacher MS/HS jbuss@kcpublicschools.org
Molly Cain French Teacher-PT mcain@kcpublicschools.org
Kim Carter Spanish 6-12th Teacher-MS/HS kcarter@kcpublicschools.org
Monica Cheirs Security
Suzanne Clizer Latin 6-12th Teacher-MS/HS sclizer@kcpublicschools.org
Austine Cooper Food Svc Asst.
Mohamadou Diagana Math 11-12th Teacher-HS mdiagana@kcpublicschools.org
Chief Anthony Edwards JROTC 6-12th JROTC aedwards1@kcpublicschools.org
Kayla Ervin Social Studies Teacher kervin@kcpublicschools.org
Deborah Etterling Social Studies 9-11th Teacher-HS detterli@kcpublicschools.org
Ryan Fitzpatrick ELA-11th-IB Teacher-HS rfitzpat@kcpublicschools.org
Elizabeth Fowler ELA-10/11th-Adv & IB Teacher-HS efowler@kcpublicschools.org
Brooke Fuendling Librarian Teacher brebert@kcpublicschools.org
Grover Gelven Math Teacher-MS gwgelven@kcpublicschools.org
Elma Golston PE/Health 6-12th Teacher-MS/HS egolston@kcpublicschools.org
Jackie Green Attendance Secretary jgreen@kcpublicschools.org
Anna Griesbach Computers 6-8 Intro to Computer Science 9-12 GradPoint Monitor Teacher-MS/HS agriesba@kcpublicschools.org
Steven Hansley Maintenance
Tim Hardin Special Education thardin@kcpublicschools.org
Darryl Henderson ELA 9th Teacher-HS dhenderson@kcpublicschools.org
Joyce Hernadndez-Nguyen ELA/Senior Class Advisor Teacher-HS jhernad@kcpublicschools.org
Andrea James Art 7-11th Teacher-Secondary ajames@kcpublicschools.org
Christopher Jennens Soc St 10-11th Teacher-Secondary cjennens@kcpublicschools.org
Shellie Kacillas Fine Arts Teacher-MS/HS skacillas@kcpublicschools.org
Auriel Keim College Admissions, Debate, Speech, Theater Teacher-HS akeim@kcpublicschools.org
George Knehans Social Studies IB Teacher-HS sknehans@kcpublicschools.org
Mark Kover 6-9th Secondary Counselor mkover@kcpublicschools.org
Greg Lewis Food Srv Asst.
William Lowe PE/Health Teacher-MS wlowe@kcpublicschools.org
Zakary Madelen Math Teacher-MS/HS zmadelen@kcpublicschools.org
Melissa Manakul Chemistry Teacher-HS mmanakul@kcpublicschools.org
Michale McAnally ELA/Soc St Teacher-MS mmcanall@kcpublicschools.org
Kimberly Nelson Soc St/ELA Teacher-MS kinelson@kcpublicschools.org
Jennifer Raynor Art, Graphic Design, Photography, Yearbook Teacher-MS/HS jraynor@kcpublicschools.org
Lance Rollins Building Mechanic
Martha Salas Spanish Teacher-MS/HS msalas@kcpublicschools.org
Darla Scrivener Soc St 9th Teacher-Secondary dscriven@kcpublicschools.org
Jackie Sharp Bookkeeper jsharp1@kcpublicschools.org
Ai Shi Foreign Language-Chinese Teacher-MS/HS aishi@kcpublicschools.org
Sharon Showalter IB AP Dual Credit Coord/Col Prep sshowalt@kcpublicschools.org
Nyree Smith 10-12th (H-Z) Counselor nysmith@kcpublicschools.org
Janea Stemmons-Hill Registrar jstemmon@kcpublicschools.org
Cynthia Tsakiris-Payton French Teacher-Secondary ctsakiri@kcpublicschools.org
Chukwudi Udokwu Science Teacher-MS cudokwu@kcpublicschools.org
Oumar Wagne French Teacher-MS/HS owagne@kcpublicschools.org
Michelle Williams Food Svc Asst.
Thaddeus Wilson Vice Principal (6-9) Administration twilson@kcpublicschools.org