First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Kevin Bair ELA/8,10 Teacher kbair@kcpublicschools.org
Justin Bartz Band/Orchestra Teacher jbartz@kcpublicschools.org
Jason Bata Fine Arts Teacher-MS/HS jbata@kcpublicschools.org
Kevin Berger Social Studies Teacher kberger@kcpublicschools.org
Linda Bishop Social Studies Teacher lbishop@kcpublicschools.org
Courtney Boykin Science/MS Teacher cboykin@kcpublicschools.org
Herman Brown JROTC 6-12th Jrotc Instructor hbrown@kcpublicschools.org
Gerald Buss Math-Latin 6-9th Teacher MS/HS jbuss@kcpublicschools.org
Shelia Chen Chinese Teacher wchen@kcpublicschools.org
Suzanne Clizer Latin 6-12th Teacher-MS/HS sclizer@kcpublicschools.org
Michael Cochran PE/MS Teacher mcochran@kcpublicschools.org
Melissa Compton Science/HS Teacher mcompton@kcpublicschools.org
Mohamadou Diagana Math 11-12th Teacher-HS mdiagana@kcpublicschools.org
Chief Anthony Edwards JROTC 6-12th JROTC aedwards1@kcpublicschools.org
Danielle Enriquez-Fowler Choir Teacher denriquezfowler@kcpublicschools.org
Kayla Ervin Social Studies Teacher kervin@kcpublicschools.org
Deborah Etterling Social Studies 9-11th Teacher-HS detterli@kcpublicschools.org
Kelsey Fish Science/HS Teacher kfish@kcpublicschools.org
Ryan Fitzpatrick ELA-11th-IB Teacher-HS rfitzpat@kcpublicschools.org
Kristian Foster Principal kfoster@kcpublicschools.org
Elizabeth Fowler ELA-10/11th-Adv & IB Teacher-HS efowler@kcpublicschools.org
Brooke Fuendling Librarian Teacher brebert@kcpublicschools.org
Grover Gelven Math Teacher-MS gwgelven@kcpublicschools.org
Hannah Goforth Science/MS Teacher hgoforth@kcpublicschools.org
Elma Golston PE/Health 6-12th Teacher-MS/HS egolston@kcpublicschools.org
Jackie Green Attendance Secretary jgreen@kcpublicschools.org
Anna Griesbach Computers 6-8 Intro to Computer Science 9-12 GradPoint Monitor Teacher-MS/HS agriesba@kcpublicschools.org
Steven Hansley Maintenance
Vanessa Harbin Math/MS Teacher vharbin@kcpublicschools.org
Darryl Henderson ELA 9th Teacher-HS dhenderson@kcpublicschools.org
Joyce Hernadndez-Nguyen ELA/Senior Class Advisor Teacher-HS jhernad@kcpublicschools.org
Donna Hiatt Science/MS Teacher dhiatt@kcpublicschools.org
Andrea James Art 7-11th Teacher-Secondary ajames@kcpublicschools.org
Cory Jarrell Math/MS Teacher cjerrell@kcpublicschools.org
Danielle Jeans ELA/HS Teacher djeans@kcpublicschools.org
Christopher Jennens Soc St 10-11th Teacher-Secondary cjennens@kcpublicschools.org
Shellie Kacillas Fine Arts Teacher-MS/HS skacillas@kcpublicschools.org
Shellie Kacillas Art/MS Teacher skacillas@kcpublicschools.org
Auriel Keim College Admissions, Debate, Speech, Theater Teacher-HS akeim@kcpublicschools.org
Phillip Kelsay Math/HS Teacher pkelsay@kcpublicschools.org
Mark Kover 6-9th Secondary Counselor mkover@kcpublicschools.org
Marina Lopez Spanish Teacher mlopez@kcpublicschools.org
William Lowe PE/Health Teacher-MS wlowe@kcpublicschools.org
Zakary Madelen Math Teacher-MS/HS zmadelen@kcpublicschools.org
Melissa Manakul Chemistry Teacher-HS mmanakul@kcpublicschools.org
Michael McAnally ELA/Soc St Teacher-MS mmcanall@kcpublicschools.org
Seth Oldham TOK/Spanish/HS Teacher soldham@kcpublicschools.org
Jennifer Raynor Art, Graphic Design, Photography, Yearbook Teacher-MS/HS jraynor@kcpublicschools.org
Kevin Rider Science Teacher krider@kcpublicschools.org
Lance Rollins Building Mechanic
Martha Salas Spanish Teacher-MS/HS msalas@kcpublicschools.org
Darla Scrivener Soc St 9th Teacher-Secondary dscriven@kcpublicschools.org
Jackie Sharp Bookkeeper jsharp1@kcpublicschools.org
Sharon Showalter IB AP Dual Credit Coord/Col Prep sshowalt@kcpublicschools.org
Emily Smith Math/MS Teacher esmith@kcpublicschools.org
Nyree Smith 10-12th (H-Z) Counselor nysmith@kcpublicschools.org
Janea Stemmons-Hill Registrar jstemmon@kcpublicschools.org
Alys Sterk ELA/MS Teacher afaxon@kcpublicschools.org
Geoffrey Talboy Assistant Principal gtalboy@kcpublicschools.org
Cynthia Tsakiris-Payton French Teacher-Secondary ctsakiri@kcpublicschools.org
Chukwudi Udokwu Science Teacher-MS cudokwu@kcpublicschools.org
Oumar Wagne French Teacher-MS/HS owagne@kcpublicschools.org
Thaddeus Wilson Vice Principal (6-9) Administration twilson@kcpublicschools.org