First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Renee Alvarez Marketing/ Entrepreneurship Teacher ralvarez@kcpublicschools.org
Ellen Anderson American History/ Pre-AP US History Teacher eanderson@kcpublicschools.org
Rosalinda Aviles Attendance Specialist raviles@kcpublicschools.org
Steven Belen Grades 11-12 Secondary-Vice Principal sbelen@kcpublicschools.org
Douglas Bolden Principal Principal dbolden@kcpublicschools.org
Norrea Davis Bookkeeper-Local School nrdavis@kcpublicschools.org
Steven Dockins Criminal Justice/ Economics Teacher sdockins@kcpublicschools.org
Amanda Doty English 11 Teacher adoty@kcpublicschools.org
Melissa Ezenwa Teacher Aide (Para) mezenwa@kcpublicschools.org
Mark Fangmann Beginning band/ Concert band Teacher mfangmann@kcpublicschools.org
Frank Fleming English 9 Teacher ffleming@kcpublicschools.org
Angela Florez Mattie Rhodes School Service Coordinator aflorez@kcpublicschools.org
Roger Franks Refocus Center Student Support & Interv. Spec.-My Brother Keeper coordinator rfranks@kcpublicschools.org
Jonathan Freeland English III/ Literacy III Teacher ELL jfreeland@kcpublicschools.org
Colleen Freeman Credit Retrieval/ French I/ ACT Prep Distance Learning Lab Facilitator Senior Sponsor cfreema1@kcpublicschools.org
Rebecca Gazaway Accounting/ Explore Career Path/ Credit Retrieval Teacher rgazaway@kcpublicschools.org
Michelle Goodson Academic Support/ Co-Teaching Teacher -Exceptional Education mgoodson@kcpublicschools.org
Verna Guido Explore Career Path/ Explorer Comp Sci Teacher vguido@kcpublicschools.org
Raymond Hairston Lifetime Sports I & II/ PE Teacher rhairston@kcpublicschools.org
Antonio Hill SRO antonio.hill@kcpd.org
Richard Hillard Jr LET II, III & IV JROTC Instructor rhillar@kcpublicschools.org
Hassan Hussein Algebra 2/ Geometry Teacher hhussein@kcpublicschools.org
Shelia Jackson School Secretary shjackso@kcpublicschools.org
Quman Jama ESL Community Liaison qjama@kcpublicschools.org
Ross Jameson World History/ Pre-AP World History Teacher rjameson@kcpublicschools.org