First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
LaShawn Alford Food Service Manager in Training lashawn@kcpublicschools.org
Frankie Anderson K-6th School Librarian fanders@kcpublicschools.org
Nancy Appel K-6th Art Teacher nappel@kcpublicschools.org
Heather Bailey 2nd-3rd Exceptional Education Paraprofessional hbailey@kcpublicschools.org
Mary Booth 5th Teacher mbooth@kcpublicschools.org
Denise Bowman Kindergarten Teacher dbowman@kcpublicschools.org
Terie Brown 4th-6th Exceptional Education Paraprofessional tebrown@kcpublicschools.org
Takeisha Brown K-6th Vice Principal tbrown2@kcpublicschools.org
Patty Burrel K-6th Occupational Therapist pburrell@kcpublicschools.org
Chelsea Cundiff 4th Teacher ccundiff@kcpublicschools.org
Sharon Durant 5th Teacher sdurant@kcpublicschools.org
Cynthia Finn Bookkeeper cfinn@kcpublicschools.org
Mary Foster Custodian mfoster@kcpublicschools.org
Kurtis Franks 5th-6th ASD Teacher kfranks@kcpublicschools.org
Martha Graham 6th Teacher mgraham@kcpublicschools.org
Chiquta Grant 3rd Teacher
Leigh Anne Guminger K-6th Exceptional Education Process Coordinator lguminge@kcpublicschools.org
Courtney Hall 1st Teacher chall1@kcpublicschools.org
Joel Hardy Head Custodian jhardy@kcpublicschools.org
Keith Hayes K-6th Social Worker khayes@kcpublicschools.org
Linda Heman Kindergarten Teacher lheman@kcpublicschools.org
Brenda Jackson 1st Teacher brjackso@kcpublicschools.org
Carri King K-6th Physical Education Teacher caking@kcpublicschools.org
Jamesetta Lenoir K-6th Exceptional Education Teacher jholmes@kcpublicschools.org
Michael Lindell Custodian mliddell@kcpublicschools.org
Next