• Please dial 816-418- prior to any extension number to the voicemail
First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email District Voicemail
Kathleen Alder Office Secretary kalder@kcpublicschools.org 816-418-5160
Diane Beckham Administration Vice Principal dbeckham@kcpublicschools.org
Kathleen Belke Children's House Rm #134 Teacher kbelke@kcpublicschools.org
Elmer Binford Upper Elementary Rm #222/224 Paraprofessional ebinford@kcpublicschools.org
Kenneth Boehr Upper Elementary Rm #224 Teacher kboehr@kcpublicschools.org
Meredith Burton Upper Elementary Rm #228 Teacher mburton2@kcpublicschools.org
Kenya Casselle Children's House Rm #228 Teacher kcasselle@kcpublicschools.org
Joan Chavis Children's House Rm #148 Paraprofessional jchavis@kcpublicschools.org
Phyllis Dawson Lower Elementary Rm #202/203 Paraprofessional pdawsone@kcpublicschools.org
Nicole DeJongh Exceptional Education Rm #112 Teacher ndejongh@kcpublicschools.org
Yevonne Fletcher Children's House Rm #150 Teacher yfletche@kcpublicschools.org
Jesse Gardner Maintenance Building Mechanic jgardner@kcpublicschools.org
Beth Garrett Special Services Rm #225 Speech/Language Pathologist begarrett@kcpublicschools.org
Kimberly Green Rm #229 School Counselor kgreen@kcpublicschools.org
Rodney Gross Paraprofessional rgross@kcpublicschools.org
Raymond Hairston P.E. Teacher rhairston@kcpublicschools.org
Elaine Hansen Children's House Rm #107 Teacher ehansen@kcpublicschools.org
Athena Heironimus Support Services Music Teacher aheironimus@kcpublicschools.org
Kendra Hermann Lower Elementary Rm #204 Teacher khermann@kcpublicschools.org
Edwina Hoskins-Graham Children's House Rm #003 Paraprofessional ehgraham@kcpublicschools.org
Julia Jones Lower Elementary Rm #202 Teacher jujones@kcpublicschools.org
Melissa Lands Hanke Lower Elementary Rm #219 Teacher mlands@kcpublicschools.org
Laura McKenzie Children's House Rm #105 Teacher lhickson@kcpublicschools.org
Ranneissa Mekuria Children's House Rm #105 Paraprofessional rmekuria@kcpublicschools.org
Trynie Miller Maintenance Evening Custodian
Next