Carver Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Debbie Alexander Grade 2 Teacher dalexander@kcpublicschools.org
Daniella Barbosa Parent Liaison dbarbosa@kcpublicschools.org
Beth Boerger Bookkeeper bboerger@kcpublicschools.org
Sara Bonner Art Teacher sabonner@kcpublicschools.org
De'Shawn Bowls Cafeteria debowls@kcpublicschools.org
Carolina Brito Grade 2 Teacher cbrito@kcpublicschools.org
Darryl Bush LINC LINC Director dbush@kclinc.org
Patricia Cabral Grade 4 Math Teacher pcabral@kcpublicschools.org
Tashia Canady Custodian
Juanita Chavez Nurse jchavez@kcpublicschools.org
Robert Clay Cafeteria rclay@kcpublicschools.org
Brenda Conrad Cafeteria Manager bconrad@kcpublicschools.org
Mike Coulter K-6 Principal mcoulter@kcpublicschools.org
John Curry Physical Education Teacher jcurry@kcpublicschools.org
Ronelle Dowell Special Education Coordinator Teacher rodowell@kcpublicschools.org
Julia Harrell Special Education Teacher jharrell@kcpublicschools.org
Ra�l Hasb�n Avalos Grades 5-6 Math Teacher rhasbunavalos@kcpublicschools.org
Miguelina Heavener Grade 1 Teacher mheavener@kcpublicschools.org
Carmen Hubbard Gifted and Talented Teacher chubbard@kcpublicschools.org
Grant King Custodian
Kaitlin Knapp Grades 5-6 Writing/Soc. St. Teacher kknapp@kcpublicschools.org
Carmen Lafalce Grade 2 Teacher clafalce@kcpublicschools.org
Juan Carlos Lara Grades 5-6 Science Teacher ljcarlos@kcpublicschools.org
Kimberly Mann Library Library Media Speclalist kmann@kcpublicschools.org
Alejandra Martinez Kindergarten Teacher ajohnso1@kcpublicschools.org