• Faxon Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
    Beki Baier Behavior Modification Interventionist rmosby@kcpublicschools.org
    Deborah Barraza School Secretary dbarraza@kcpublicschools.org
    Madonna Bock Librarian mbock@kcpublicschools.org
    Sara Bonner Art Teacher sabonner@kcpublicschools.org
    Cynthia Brown 1st grade Teacher cbrown@kcpublicschools.org
    Jamie Buck 5th Grade Teacher
    Teri Campos Intrustional Coach Math SIG tcampos@kcpublicschools.org
    Michael Connard 4th Grades Teacher cmossman@kcpublicschools.org
    Beverly Dunn 2nd grade Teacher bdunn@kcpublicschools.org
    Sarah Fields VI Special Education Teacher mallison@kcpublicschools.org
    Gabrielle Graham Custodian ggraham@kcmsd.net
    Julia Harrell SPED
    Stephanie Hines 1st Grade Teacher shines@kcpublicschools.org
    Cristee Hodgson Kindergarten Teacher
    Dorothy Hoskins Food Service Manager dohoskin@kcpublicschools.org
    Tammy Johnston Academic Specialist
    Dorothy Jones Para djones1@kcmsd.net
    Pat Kelly Computers Teacher tpkelly@kcpublicschools.org
    Katherine Kiser Counselor kkiser@kcpublicschools.org
    Tracy Larkin Bookeeper tlarkin@kcpublicschools.org
    Andrea Leray Kindergarten Teacher aleray@kcpublicschools.org
    Marketta Lorthridge Cafe and Office Assistant mlorthri@kcpublicschools.org
    Geraldine Matthews 3rd Grade Teacher gmatthe@kcpublicschools.org
    Christina Neely Speech cneely@kcmsd.net
    Janice O'Connor Pre-K Teacher joconnor@kcpublicschools.org
    Next