• Foreign Language Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
    Josue Aguilar-Bautista Grade 3 Mathematics & Science *Spanish Teacher jaguilar@kcpublicschools.org
    Clearon Ambrus Food Services cambrus@kcpublicschools.org
    Mary Amoury English Language Learners Teacher mamoury@kcpublicschools.org
    Luis Arres Grade 1 *Spanish Teacher larres@kcpublicschools.org
    Kayla Barnes Grade 2 Language Arts, Social Studies *Spanish Teacher kbarnes@kcpublicschools.org
    Jonie Bell Accountant jbell@kcpublicschools.org
    Frances Bock Grades 6-8 Social Studies *Spanish Teacher fbock@kcpublicschools.org
    Lois Botley Food Service, Manager lbotley@kcpublicschools.org
    Limaira Coleman Kindergarten *Spanish Teacher lcoleman@@kcpublicschools.org
    Charlotte Cotto 4th grade *Spanish Math Teacher ccotto@kcpublicschools.org
    Latonya Daniels School Nurse ladaniel@kcpublicschools.org
    Lorine Dawkins Food Service, Cook ldawkins@kcpublicschools.org
    Nancy Estepan Spanish Paraprofessional nestepan@kcpublicschools.org
    Linda Frantz Librarian lfrantz@kcpublicschools.org
    Maritza Gonzalez 5th grade *Spanish Social Studies & Spanish Teacher mgonzalez1@kcpublicschools.org
    Anna Haynes School Secretary ahaynes@kcpublicschools.org
    Karen Haywood Art 2nd, 3rd, 5th Teacher khaywood@kcpublicschools.org
    Tanara High Food Services thigh@kcpublicschools.org
    Michelle Hill Aguirre Kindergarten *Spanish Teacher mahill@kcpublicschools.org
    Anke Hirsekorn Instructional Technology Support K-8 Teacher ahirseko@kcpublicschools.org
    Mary Holzhausen Paraprofessional mholzhausen@kcpublicschools.org
    Amalia Hughes Grade 1 *Spanish Teacher alainez@kcpublicschools.org
    Diane Ide Speech Therapist dide@kcpublicschools.org
    Larry Jones Attendance and Truancy Officer lajones@kcpublicschools.org
    Debra Lainez Assistant Principal dlainez@kcpublicschools.org