• James Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
    Kelly Anthony ELL Teacher kanthony@kcpublicschools.org
    Mary Bachkora Principal mbachkor@kcpublicschools.org
    Janet Bagget ELL Teacher jramirez@kcpublicschools.org
    Amy Bristow Grade 6 Teacher abristow@kcpublicschools.org
    Dana Chambers Kindergarten Teacher dchamber@kcmsd.net
    Carolyn Collins Food Service Food Specialist ccollins@kcpublicschools.org
    Jane Cudahy School Librarian jcudahy@kcpublicschools.org
    Cathey Dodd Grade 5 Teacher cdodd@kcpublicschools.org
    Eddie Gore Building Manager egore@kcpublicschools.org
    Jaime Hammond 4th Teacher jfhammon@kcpublicschools.org
    Rodney Hare 3rd Teacher rhare@kcpublicschools.org
    Roseanne Harrott Art Teacher rharrott@kcpublicschools.org
    Angela Harvey 6th Teacher anharve@kcpublicschools.org
    Kimberley Hayes Grade 2 Teacher khayes1@kcpublicschools.org
    Deborah Heffley Instructional Technology Teacher dheffley@kcpublicschools.org
    Toni Hicks Nurse thicks@kcpublicschools.org
    Darla Hopper Pylons Teacher dhopper@kcpublicschools.net
    Marcia Hutchinson 1st Teacher mhutchin@kcpublicschools.org
    Jenine Jelenek Bookeeper jjelinek@kcpublicschools.org
    Effie Jenkins Kindergarten Teacher ejenkin1@kcpublicschools.org
    Elizabeth Jimenez Grade 3 Teacher ehuff@kcmsd.net
    Nicole Kelly Music Teacher nkelly1@kcpublicschools.org
    Chad Kinkade Vice Principal ckinkade@kcpublicschools.org
    Heather Larsen ELL Teacher hlarsen@kcpublicschools.org
    Dawn Marie Lopez Food Service Head Cook
    Next