Pitcher Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Reatta Aldridge Grade 5 Teacher
Melody Bell Kindergarten Teacher
Sheila Bigby Pre-K Teacher Aide (Para) SBigby@kcpublicschools.org
Rebecca Blackburn Grade 2 Teacher rblackbur@kcpublicschools.org
Ida Cheffen Food Service Manager icheffe@kcpublicschools.org
Pamela Chisam Custodian pchisam@kcpublicschools.org
Scott Ciafullo Grade 5 Teacher
Lizabeth Comer Grade 1 Teacher lcomer@kcpublicschools.org
Pamela Douglas Grade K-2 Teacher Aide (Para) pdouglas@kcpublicschools.org
Tori Everette K-6 Talented/Gifted Teacher
Janet Forth Grades K-6 ELL Teacher jforth@kcpublicschools.org
Cathy Gottsch Grades 3-4 Teacher Aide (Para) cgottsch@kcpublicschools.org
Mike Green Building Machanic
Karen Gruber Grades 3-4 Exceptional Education Teacher kgruber@kcpublicschools.org
Kayla Hamilton Grade 3 Teacher
Vicki Hedger Music Teacher vhedger@kcpublicschools.org
Karol Howard Principal khoward@kcpublicschools.org
Diane Ide Grade K-6 Speech/Language Pathologist dfrazee@kcpublicschools.org
Travina Jarvis K-6 School Counselor
Nyvia Leone K-6 ELL Para nleone@kcpublicschools.org
Saw Lowe Grade 1 Teacher
Shelia Marshall LINC Coordinator
Cathy McCoy Food Service Assistant
Phillip Mckelvy Custodian pmckelve@kcpublicschools.org
Ida Metz Grade K-6 Exceptional Education Teacher jmetz@kcpublicschools.org
Next