Rogers Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Toni Akins Custodian takins@kcpublicschools.org
Alicia Ambrose 5th Teacher aambrose@kcpublicschools.org
Jane Anderson 6th Teacher jdanders@kcpublicschools.org
Lindsey Barnes Instructional Coach libarnes@kcpublicschools.org
Ingrid Bell 1st Teacher ibell@kcpublicschools.org
Gayla Berry Exceptional Education Teacher gberry@kcpublicschools.org
Adriane Blankinship-Johnson Vice Principal ablankin@kcpublicschools.org
Mary Blew School Counselor marablew@kcpublicschools.org
James Bohnert Bookkeeper jbohnert@kcpublicschools.org
David Bohnert Bookkeeper jbohnert@kcpublicschools.org
Kimberly Bonner 4th Teacher kbonner@kcpublicschools.org
Lashawne Boyd Food Service
Marie Brancato 2nd Teacher mbrancato@kcpublicschools.org
Cynthia Britt Speech/Language Therapist cbritt@kcpublicschools.org
Deborah Brock Kindergarten Teacher dbrock@kcpublicschools.org
Micaela Brown 5th Teacher mbrown@kcpublicschools.org
Dannie Burdiss Speech/Language clin. implem. dburdiss@kcpublicschools.org
Jennifer Burke 3rd Teacher jburke@kcpublicschools.org
Donna Butler Exceptional Education Teacher dbutler@kcpublicschools.org
Robin Carney 6th Teacher rcarney@kcpublicschools.org
Joseph Cavallaro ELL Teacher jcavalla@kcpublicschools.org
Charlotte Chauvin Computer Teacher cchauvin@kcpublicschools.org
Shannon Cosgrove 1st Teacher scosgrov@kcpublicschools.org
Shelia Dannar Vice Principal sdannar@kcpublicschools.org
Maria David Teacher Aide (Para) mdavid@kcpublicschools.org
Next