Wheatley Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
Ruth Aguilera Fifth Grade Teacher raguilera@kcpublicschools.org
Natalie Bennet Nurse nbennett@kcpublicschools.org
Sandra Carson K-3 Medically Fragile Para scarson@kcpublicschools.org
Ritchie Cherry Counselor rcherry@kcpublicschools.org
Rebecca Clark First Grade Teacher rclark1@kcpublicschools.org
Natalie Copridge 5th-6th Grade Essential Skills Para ncopridge@kcpublicschools.org
Demetrio Corahua K-6 ELL Para (Aide) dcorahua@kcpublicschools.org
Jonathan Dunn PE Teacher jdunn@kcpublicschools.org
Rheanna Egli Fourth Grade Teacher regli@kcpublicschools.org
Micah Enders Principal
Libby Erwood Third Grade Teacher eerwood@kcpublicschools.org
Jessica Farrell Fourth Grade Teacher jfarrell@kcpublicschools.org
Alyssa Gandy First Grade Teacher agandy@kcpublicschools.org
Gina Grossman K-6 ELL Teacher ggrossman@kcpublicschools.org
Shanayna Harnage Teaching Methods Coach sharnage@kcpublicschools.org
Pam Hayes Exceptional Education Physical Therapist
Doretha Henry SPED Coordinator
Delores Hewitt Exceptional Education Essential Skills Grades K-2 Para (Aide) dhewitt@kcmsd.net
Delores Hewitt K-2 Essential Skills Para dhewitt@kcpublicshcools.org
Matthew Hodgson Physical Education (Wednesday - Friday) Teacher mhodgson@kcpublicschools.org
Brennan Hudlemeyer Nurse bhudlemeyer@kcpublicschools.org
Allen Hull 3rd-6th Grade Medically Fragile Teacher ahull@kcpublicschools.org
Rocenetta Jacobs Vice Principal vjacobs@kcpublicschools.org
Jeanine Jelinek School Bookkeeper jjelinek@kcpublicschools.org
Leotis Johnson Building Manager ljohnso5@kcpublicschools.org