• Whittier Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Grade/Level/Subject Position District Email
    Azhar Alrubayii ELL Paraprofessional aalrubay@@kcpublicschools.org
    Terry Ammons Music Teacher tammoms@kcpublicschools.org
    Dave Bohnert Bookkeeper dbohnert@kcpublicschools.org
    S Brayboy Grades K-6 School Librarian sbraybo@kcpublicschools.org
    Michelle Campbell-Grammer Grade 6 Teacher micampbe@kcpublicschools.org
    Shelby Duckworth Grade 2 Teacher sduckworth@kcpublicschools.org
    Phyllis Evans Grade K Teacher phyevans@kcpublicschools.org
    Bernadette Fitzpatrick Physical Education Teacher bfitzpat@kcpublicschools.org
    Connie Gales Secretary cogales@kcpublicschools.org
    Cal Gazaway Grade 6 Teacher cgazaway@kcpublicschools.org
    Sharon Hall Kindergarten Teacher shall@kcpublicschools.org
    Judy Handleman ELL Teacher jhandlem@kcpublicschools.org
    Samantha Hankins Grade 4 Teacher shankins@kcpublicschools.org
    Judy Harper Computer Teacher jharper@kcpublicschools.org
    Nina Harris Grade 3 Teacher niharris@kcpublicschools.org
    Luis Hinojosa Principal lhinojos@kcpublicschools.org
    Sallie Huyck Grade 4 Teacher syoung1@kcpublicschools.org
    Donna Jackson Music Teacher djackso2@kcpublicschools.org
    Raquel Jaeger Grade 1 Teacher rjaeger@kcpublicschools.org
    Roxanne Jensen New Americans Teacher rclayton@kcpublicschools.org
    Elizabeth Jerome Grade 5 Teacher ejerome@kcpublicschools.org
    Marilyn Johnson Grade 2 Teacher mjohnso4@kcpublicschools.org
    Andrea Johnson Grade 1 Teacher anjohnso@kcpublicschools.org
    Deva Lanning Grade 2 Teacher dlanning@kcpublicschools.org
    Amanda Leichtman Grade 4 Teacher aleichtman@kcpublicschools.org
    Next