First Name Last Name Position Email Address Extension
Charles Alford Pomeroy Technician calford1@kcpublicschools.org 1152
Pam Bankhead Registrar/Counselor Secretary pbankhead@kcupublicschools.org 1083
Jessica Bassett Principal jbassett@kcpublicschools.org 1082
Reginald Berry A. Gov/Af. Am Hist/Af. Sem rberry@kcpublicschools.org 1211
Roxanne Bly Cafeteria roxanne.bly@kcpublicschools.org 1322
Beth Boerger Bookkeeper bboerger@kcpublicschools.org 1171
Caryn Boeschen Psychologist cboeschen@kcpublicschools.org 1317
Lauren Bouas A. Hist/A. Gov lbouas@kcpublicschools.org 1131
Gonzalo Briseno JROTC gbriseno@kcpublicschools.org 1140/1314
Rashaundra Brookins-Kirk Counselor rbrookinskirk@kcpublicschools.org 1112
Casey Bruce Chem/Phy 1 cbruce@kcpublicschools.org 1087
Jacob Burgan Construction Specialist jburgan@kcpublicschools.org 1321
Richard Butsch Exceptional Education richard.butsch@kcpublicschools.org 1134
Stephanie Carlson Algebra1/2/Pre-Calc scarlson1@kcpublicschools.org 1077
Simone Chambers Vice Principal schambers@kcpublicschool.org 1838
Albert Collins Truancy Specialist albertcollins@kcpublicschools.org 1318
Christin Collins Business ccollins1@kcpublicschools.org 1228
Doug Cron Maintenance Supervisor ccron@kcpublicschools.org 1078
Kelvin Dixon JROTC kdixon@kcpublicschools.org 1316
Sarah Eblen Eng 9/Crt. Writ/ACT Prep-C. Adm seblen@kcpublicschools.org 1303
Freidman Christophe Maintenance Mechanic cfriedma@kcpublicschools.org 1078
Leslie Friday Administrative Assist. lfriday@kcpublicschools.org 1291
Kyle Fuchs Exceptional Education kyle.fuchs@kcpublicschools.org 1093
Candi Furlow Library cfurlow@kcpublicschools.org 1230
Ronnie Goodson College Advisor goodsonrg@missouri.edu 1159