First Name Last Name Position Extension
Dr. Jason Whitt Principal jawhitt@kcpublicschools.org
Cleora Taylor ACCPA/Associate Principal ctaylor@kcpublicschools.org
Chester Palmer Vice Principal cpalmer1@kcpublicschools.org
Simone Chambers Vice Principal schambers@kcpublicschool.org
Pam Bankhead Registrar/Counselor Secretary . pbankhead@kcupublicschools.org
Landon Berry HS Social Studies lberry@kcpublicschools.org
Reginald Berry HS Social Studies rberry@kcpublicschools.org
Roxanne Bly Cafeteria roxanne.bly@kcpublicschools.org
Beth Boerger Bookkeeper bboerger@kcpublicschools.org
Lauren Bouas HS Social Studies lbouas@kcpublicschools.org
Gonzalo Briseno JROTC gbriseno@kcpublicschools.org
Tammy Bruce Math/Biomedical Science tbruce@kcpublicschools.org
Casey Bruce HS Chemistry/Physics cbruce@kcpublicschools.org
Tammy Brown Exceptional Ed Para tabrown@kcpublicschools.org
Richard Butsch Exceptional Education richard.butsch@kcpublicschools.org
Dr. Tammy Counts College Prep tcounts@kcpublicschools.org
Diana Conway Computer Technology dconway@kcpublicschools.org
Kelvin Dixon JROTC kdixon@kcpublicschools.org
Sarah Eblen MS ELA seblen@kcpublicschools.org
Leslie Friday Administrative Assist. lfriday@kcpublicschools.org
Kyle Fuchs Exceptional Education kyle.fuchs@kcpublicschools.org
Candi Furlow Library cfurlow@kcpublicschools.org
Thomas Gratto HS Social Studies tgrattokcpublicschools.org
Emma Green HS Social Studies emma.green@kcpublicschools.org
Angela Hall Business (Kelly Sub) ahall@kcpublicschools.org
Next