LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION EMAIL
Bradshaw Stephanie ELA Instructor sbradsha@kcpublicschools.org
Burton Antonio Student Support Specialist aburton2@kcpublicschools.org
Campbell Kevin Instructional Paraprofessional kcampbell@kcpublicschools.org
Counts Tammy Exceptional Ed tcounts@kcpublicschools.org
Dewberry Taurus InstructionalParaprofessional tdewberr@kcpublicschools.org
Dunham Jean 1st Line Security ldunham@kcpublicschools.org
Dunlop Brian Behavioral Interventionist bdunlop@kcpublicschools.org
Franklin Ralph Instructional Paraprofessional rfranklin@kcpublicschools.org
Haley Kottman Math/ELA Instructor hkottman@kcpublicschools.org
Hibbs Lance Math Instructor lhibbs@kcpublicschools.org
Johnson LeJuan Associate Principal lpjohnson@kcpublicschools.org
Johnson Cardella Secretary cajohnsn@kcpublicschools.org
Johnson Jacqueline Counselor jjohnson@kcpublicschools.org
Lee Robert Principal rlee1@kcpublicschools.org
Marshall Blayne Physics/Biology Instructor bmarshal@kcpublicschools.org
McMillon Myles Security mcmillon@kcpublicschools.org
Micham Tara Social Studies Instructor tmicham@kcpublicschools.org
Moore Denisha Social Worker dmoore2@kcpublicschools.org
Morris Terrae Secondary Instructor tmorris1@kcpublicschools.org
Nooner Theresa Food Service Specialist tnooner@kcpublicschools.org
Sampson Shirley School Nurse ssampson@kcpublicschools.org
Schloman Benjamin Social Studies/Science bschloman@kcpublicschools.org
Spiller Keyren Security kspiller@kcpublicschools.org
Walker Cody Art Instructor cwalker1@kcpublicschools.org
Williams Dena Phys Ed Instructor dwilliams2@kcpublicschools.org