Skip To Main Content
KCPS NEWS

Athletics

School Athletics Websites

Central

Central High Eagles

Northeast

Northeast High School Viking Only Logo

East

East Bears Logo

Paseo

Paseo Pirates Mascot Logo

LCPA

Lincoln Tiger Logo

Southeast

Southeast Knights
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Knob Noster (Home)
Northeast High School
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Central Athletic Calendar
  • East Athletic Calendar
  • Lincoln Athletic Calendar
  • Northeast Athletic Events
  • Southeast Athletic Calendar

Filter Calendar

Search For Event

Athletic Event